$59 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

2 stars
View map of 611 Fellowship Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
36 reviews
The best cheapie in the area

I visit my daughter once a month in the area and prefer to spend money with her than on motels. So... See full review

  • Distraught Dad
  • Feb 10, 2014
Clean

The hotel room was nice clean and quiet for the price. I've been to a couple of hotels that were... See full review

  • Daniel Dt
  • Jan 2, 2014
The newly renovated Econo Lodge of Mount Laurel offers comfort and convenience at a resonable price. All of our well appointed guest rooms offer a microwave, refrigerator and hair dryer along with complimentary wired and wireless Internet access. Enjoy a free continental breakfast each morning. Many restaurants, shopping and area attractions nearby. We look forward to seeing you soon. Valid identification is required upon checkin. A person of at least 21 years of age is required per room reservation. Incidental charges can be paid for by cash upon checkout.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Econo Lodge Mount Laurel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Dining
Free breakfast
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Outdoor parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
13 out of 36
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.7

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dharm5144
Business
Philadelphia
Dec 4, 2014

Mediocre

Place was ok for the price , I give it 1 outta 5 stars. Wasn't dirty just ok

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Very Tall traveler
Business
Willingboro nj
Oct 12, 2014

Quick local retreat

The Front desk staff was very helpful and polite. The room was very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Lipstick2heels
Business
Dover de
Jul 30, 2014

You get what you pay for

The room was ok . It wasn't the best but you get what you pay for . The staff was very nice .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

You have to drive every where.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Lipstick2heels
Business
Dover de
Jul 24, 2014

My stay

Everything was ok I have no complaints about the room or the staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Honda 4
Business
Pittsburgh. Pa
Apr 28, 2014

Convenient Location and Economy

The site itself was easy to get to centrally located to lots of restaurants and clean inside. Outside lighting was very good at night and with rain easy to see around property providing a safe environment. Breakfast was very light just muffins and toast and juice and coffee/tea. Bed very comfortable, door secure all inside amenities worked well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Applebees brand new on 73 1/2 mile away great food, new location

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Super Hot Mia
Business
sacramento, ca
Jan 28, 2014

Little Vaca

The room was worth the money I would definitely stay here again and the staff members was nice.. Great location also

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Daniel Dt
Business
Sharonhill, PA
Jan 2, 2014

Clean

The hotel room was nice clean and quiet for the price. I've been to a couple of hotels that were about this price and this is by far the best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
nygas
Business
long island
Sep 29, 2013

worth the money

this was my second time here just for a quick layover , price was fair, clean rooms and linens it served its purpose basic room front desk was pleasent and clean too

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
rleds
Business
Brooklyn, NY
Jul 9, 2013

Very nice

Our stay was only for 1 night, but it was a pretty great night. The room was clean, the air conditioner worked very well. When we got to the room we couldnt find the remote and the front desk was quick to give us a new one. We also really liked that the room came with a mini fridge and a microwave. The bathtub/shower looked kind of grimy, but for one night it was fine. Overall we would stay there again for the price and for what you get.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Minipearl
Business
New York
Apr 15, 2013

Tiny PIllows

Staff was courteous and helpful. Comfortable, king size bed but the accompanying pillows were smaller than standard size. Back of bathroom door looked liked it was being repaired with plaster patch on it. Noisy car driving through the parking area late in the evening and footsteps in the wee-hours outside room were unsettling compared to what I like in a lodging. Should not complain for the price, and OK for one night, but probably would not choose again. Told agent I was willing to spend a little more for a room but was directed to this location. Needed this area for a personal errand: perhaps this was all that was available at the last minute.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top