$59 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 28, 2014 Check-out: Aug 29, 2014

Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

2 stars
611 Fellowship Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
33 reviews
The best cheapie in the area

I visit my daughter once a month in the area and prefer to spend money with her than on motels. So... See full review

  • Distraught Dad
  • Feb 10, 2014
Clean

The hotel room was nice clean and quiet for the price. I've been to a couple of hotels that were... See full review

  • Daniel Dt
  • Jan 2, 2014
The newly renovated Econo Lodge of Mount Laurel offers comfort and convenience at a resonable price. All of our well appointed guest rooms offer a microwave, refrigerator and hair dryer along with complimentary wired and wireless Internet access. Enjoy a free continental breakfast each morning. Many restaurants, shopping and area attractions nearby. We look forward to seeing you soon. Valid identification is required upon checkin. A person of at least 21 years of age is required per room reservation. Incidental charges can be paid for by cash upon checkout.

Hotel Map

39.9292 -74.9628
Nearby airports
Philadelphia Int'l Airport, (PHL), 15.00, MI, W; Newark Liberty Int'l Arpt., (EWR), 72.00, MI, N; Atlantic City Int'l. Arpt., (ACY), 45.00, MI, E;
Area description
City Center, TNPK Ex 4

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Econo Lodge Mount Laurel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Dining
Free breakfast
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Outdoor parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (33)

Ratings and reviews for Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Overall score

2.7 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 33
Amenities:
2.9
Room cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.6
Room comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.6

57% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Tim bob
Business
Mount Laurel
Oct 27, 2013

Room full of Bugs - STAY AWAY FROM THIS HOTEL

Had to leave Eco Lodge in the middle of night (Same day ) and find another hotel. BED FULL OF BUGS. In fact the room was full of flies and bugs. Staff at the reception was so embarrassed when he saw flies in the room. ALSO VERY DIRTY PLACE. Carpets look like they have never been cleaned. STAY AWAY FROM THIS HOTEL

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
john joe public
Business
philadelphia
Oct 7, 2013

best for the price in area

bare bones, but for the price you can't get better in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
rickwhohateshohotels
Business
connecticut
Jun 18, 2012

Lies

your guide rated that dump 3.8/5. now you say it was really a 2. well, that is generous. place was a dump and the hookers in the parking lot kept me up all night long.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

bob evans farms

Review of Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
dorf
Business
NH
Sep 29, 2011

Good Value

Recently refurbished but could have been more thorough. Got a good nights sleep but the complimentary continental breakfast was meager. If You want breakfast you will need to go to a restaurant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Lots of good dining choices nearby

Review of Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
parafrog56
Business
NJ
May 21, 2011

Missed a Reservation

Car broke down, could not make it to motel. Had called before, manager was most helpful, understood I was handicapped and offered to escort me to two rooms that should meet my needs. Even though I could not make it, the compashion showed, is more than enough for me to recommend. Can not rate on rooms, did not make it there. Will give highest ratings just on staff courtesy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
mdh
Business
asheville, NC
Apr 10, 2010

Clean and Unusual

Great in a pinch. Although it was "shady" since all the people staying there were from NJ and seemed to be doing an "hourly" thing versus families, business and other types of overnights. I would only stay if I had a REALLY tight budget or if I needed a place to crash b/c of fatigue.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travelin
Business
Naugatuck, CT
Aug 31, 2009

gGeat for the money!

Great value for the money, room was small but spotless, good location, friendly staff, even has a microwave and refrigerator.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Plenty of places nearby, fast food, restaurants, diner,

Back to menu Return to top

Change search