Econo Lodge Mount Laurel ★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$54
avg/night
Rate based on
Check-in: Mar 1, 2016 Check-out: Mar 2, 2016
3.1 /5
Overall score
77%
Would recommend
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.6
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Overview

The newly renovated Econo Lodge of Mount Laurel offers comfort and convenience at a resonable price. All of our well appointed guest rooms offer a microwave, refrigerator and hair dryer along with complimentary wired and wireless Internet access. Enjoy a free continental breakfast each morning. Many restaurants, shopping and area attractions nearby. We look forward to seeing you soon. Valid identification is required upon checkin. A person of at least 21 years of age is required per room reservation. Incidental charges can be paid for by cash upon checkout.

Recommendations for you

Guest score 3.5 / 5
$54
Guest score 3.8 / 5
$67
Guest score 2.9 / 5
$54
Guest score 3.8 / 5
$109
Guest score 4.4 / 5
$98

Amenities

Featured

  • Free breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi in Room
  • No smoking rooms/facilities

General

  • No smoking rooms/facilities

Dining

  • Free breakfast
  • Meal plan - continental
  • Vending machines

Services

  • FAX

Internet

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room

Parking

  • Outdoor parking

Room

  • Television with cable
  • Telephone
  • AM/FM alarm clock
  • Hairdryer in room
  • Microwave

Reviews

3.1 /5 Overall score

77% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 2.9/5
  • Cleanliness: 3.5/5
  • Hotel staff: 3.6/5
  • Comfort: 3.3/5
  • Location: 3.7/5
  • Value: 3.6/5

midway stop

Would recommend Wed, Jul 1, 2015
very basic motel.Location just right.close to chery hill mall. a lot of options to eat around this place.

| N/A Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Mediocre

Would recommend Thu, Dec 4, 2014
Place was ok for the price , I give it 1 outta 5 stars. Wasn't dirty just ok

| Philadelphia Couples

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Affordable hotel

Would recommend Sun, Nov 2, 2014
We had a nice stay there. We didn't have any problems.

| Nashville, tn Family

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 2 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Non-smoker gets smoking room

Would not recommend Tue, Oct 14, 2014
Not good. I requested a non smoking room but when I checked in I was surprised to see that this company requested that I wanted a smoking room! They were filled up so we had to take a smoking room for 3 days! We were forced to breath that stuff (which was very thick) for 3 long days! The experience was horrible! Two days later, we're still coughing and one of my wife's eyes is very red!

| Timberlake, NC Couples

2 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 2 /5
  • Hotel staff: 2 /5
  • Comfort: 1 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 2 /5

Quick local retreat

Would recommend Sun, Oct 12, 2014
The Front desk staff was very helpful and polite. The room was very nice.

| Willingboro nj Couples

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

bridal

Would recommend Mon, Aug 11, 2014
I had a good experience at the hotel. The staff were nice, the room was clean .

| maryland Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

You get what you pay for

Would recommend Wed, Jul 30, 2014
The room was ok . It wasn't the best but you get what you pay for . The staff was very nice .

Money saver

You have to drive every where.

| Dover de Couples

2 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 1 /5
  • Cleanliness: 1 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 1 /5
  • Location: 2 /5
  • Value: 2 /5

My stay

Would recommend Thu, Jul 24, 2014
Everything was ok I have no complaints about the room or the staff

| Dover de Couples

2 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 2 /5
  • Location: 2 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Cost effective

Would recommend Wed, Jul 23, 2014
For a one night stay . I got what i paid for. I really recommend for other people

| Chicago Family

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Weekend trip

Would not recommend Mon, Jul 21, 2014
When I arrived to check in at 3:10pm my room was not ready. I was given a smoking room when my confirmation clearly states non smoking. No non smoking rooms were available. After waiting over 45 mins I was given my smoking room key. I entered and the room was not even cleaned. So yet again I had to wait.

| Pa Couples

2 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 1 /5
  • Cleanliness: 1 /5
  • Hotel staff: 1 /5
  • Comfort: 1 /5
  • Location: 2 /5
  • Value: 1 /5

Top hotels

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 03:00 PM
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

$54
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate based on Check-in: Mar 1, 2016 Check-out: Mar 2, 2016