$54 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 21, 2014 Check-out: Sep 23, 2014

Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

2 stars
611 Fellowship Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
33 reviews
The best cheapie in the area

I visit my daughter once a month in the area and prefer to spend money with her than on motels. So... See full review

  • Distraught Dad
  • Feb 10, 2014
Clean

The hotel room was nice clean and quiet for the price. I've been to a couple of hotels that were... See full review

  • Daniel Dt
  • Jan 2, 2014
The newly renovated Econo Lodge of Mount Laurel offers comfort and convenience at a resonable price. All of our well appointed guest rooms offer a microwave, refrigerator and hair dryer along with complimentary wired and wireless Internet access. Enjoy a free continental breakfast each morning. Many restaurants, shopping and area attractions nearby. We look forward to seeing you soon. Valid identification is required upon checkin. A person of at least 21 years of age is required per room reservation. Incidental charges can be paid for by cash upon checkout.

Hotel Map

39.9292 -74.9628
Nearby airports
Philadelphia Int'l Airport, (PHL), 15.00, MI, W; Newark Liberty Int'l Arpt., (EWR), 72.00, MI, N; Atlantic City Int'l. Arpt., (ACY), 45.00, MI, E;
Area description
City Center, TNPK Ex 4

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Econo Lodge Mount Laurel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Dining
Free breakfast
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Outdoor parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (33)

Ratings and reviews for Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
33 out of 33
Amenities:
2.9
Room cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.5
Room comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.7

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Michelle E
Phila, Pa
May 31, 2013

Clean & Comfortable

I've read the other reviews and I have to say that staying here felt like home to me. The pillows might be a little small but the bed was very comfortable..! (I slept like a baby) The bed is better than my bed. Basically my stay there was great, I will def go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There's a Bob Evans on the corner, the food is cheap and good especially the smoothies!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stefanos
Norwalk, Connecticut
Feb 27, 2012

Good experience, I had a short stay

We stayed from 5am to 11am and no one woke us up but when it was time to check out. This peacefulness in a two start hotel is hard to find. The air-condition woke me up a couple of times because it needed maintenance but the crew said it will be fixed right away. Crew was polite, personal and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BillHoo
Alexandria, VA, USA
Jul 30, 2012

Great overnight stop

Nothing fancy. Good for the money. The continental breakfast was OK - Some toast and jelly and a cup of coffee. The juice was Orange Tang if you like that. Otherwise, If you make a right at the exit and another right on Church Rd., there's a fantastic deli down the road! F&M Deli. Great blintzes, corned beef, pickles, chopped liver, meatball subs, etc. Or just go to the Bob Evans and have a stack of pancakes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Manny the king
Pennsauken
Nov 22, 2012

amazing place to stay

Very clean very convenient, I never have a proble when requesting certai when requesting certain rooms

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
parafrog56
Business
NJ
May 21, 2011

Missed a Reservation

Car broke down, could not make it to motel. Had called before, manager was most helpful, understood I was handicapped and offered to escort me to two rooms that should meet my needs. Even though I could not make it, the compashion showed, is more than enough for me to recommend. Can not rate on rooms, did not make it there. Will give highest ratings just on staff courtesy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travelin
Business
Naugatuck, CT
Aug 31, 2009

gGeat for the money!

Great value for the money, room was small but spotless, good location, friendly staff, even has a microwave and refrigerator.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Plenty of places nearby, fast food, restaurants, diner,

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Daniel Dt
Sharonhill, PA
Jan 2, 2014

Clean

The hotel room was nice clean and quiet for the price. I've been to a couple of hotels that were about this price and this is by far the best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
New Jersey
Jan 10, 2011

Great Value

Friendly staff, nice room,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Distraught Dad
This side of Mars
Feb 10, 2014

The best cheapie in the area

I visit my daughter once a month in the area and prefer to spend money with her than on motels. So I've stayed at most, if not all of the downscale motels in the area. This is the best of all of them. Decent sized room, TV and desk space. OK/good bathroom and shower. Excellent hot water and water pressure. My only complaint (for the price) was the "breakfast". Orange colored sweet drink, tiny muffins of some sort, tiny coffee cups- which was OK because the coffee was horrific- and tiny bagels which were hard enough to be classified as lethal weapons. So don't eat the breakfast its still the best of the cheap lot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Felix
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Aug 26, 2011

Generally Good

Almost everything is clean and good. Staff is helpful and polite. The only downside is internet speed, fairly slow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search