$59 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 19, 2014 Check-out: Aug 20, 2014

Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

2 stars
611 Fellowship Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
36 reviews
The best cheapie in the area

I visit my daughter once a month in the area and prefer to spend money with her than on motels. So... See full review

  • Distraught Dad
  • Feb 10, 2014
Clean

The hotel room was nice clean and quiet for the price. I've been to a couple of hotels that were... See full review

  • Daniel Dt
  • Jan 2, 2014
The newly renovated Econo Lodge of Mount Laurel offers comfort and convenience at a resonable price. All of our well appointed guest rooms offer a microwave, refrigerator and hair dryer along with complimentary wired and wireless Internet access. Enjoy a free continental breakfast each morning. Many restaurants, shopping and area attractions nearby. We look forward to seeing you soon. Valid identification is required upon checkin. A person of at least 21 years of age is required per room reservation. Incidental charges can be paid for by cash upon checkout.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Dining
Free breakfast
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Outdoor parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Econo Lodge Mount Laurel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Hotel Map

39.9292 -74.9628
Nearby airports
Philadelphia Int'l Airport, (PHL), 15.00, MI, W; Newark Liberty Int'l Arpt., (EWR), 72.00, MI, N; Atlantic City Int'l. Arpt., (ACY), 45.00, MI, E;
Area description
City Center, TNPK Ex 4

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (36)

Ratings and reviews for Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
36 out of 36
Amenities:
3.1
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.6
Room comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.8

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
peterpuc
Henrico, VA
Oct 22, 2013

Good location

This hotel was good for the value. Beds were comfortable and the best part was location, near an interstate for easy traveling.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Joe Cow Bay
Cow Bay, NY
Oct 22, 2013

Not terrible

I thought the place was clean/easily accessible. The breakfast should not be advertised because it is not really breakfast. My bathroom had broken floor tile which could cut your feet. I wasn't expecting a 5 star hotel and it was not, but it wasn't terrible and the price was very reasonable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
john joe public
Business
philadelphia
Oct 7, 2013

best for the price in area

bare bones, but for the price you can't get better in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
nygas
long island
Sep 29, 2013

worth the money

this was my second time here just for a quick layover , price was fair, clean rooms and linens it served its purpose basic room front desk was pleasent and clean too

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Danger zone
Landover, MD
Jul 9, 2013

Good family stay

Good stay here most of the time when come to New Jersey.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
rleds
Brooklyn, NY
Jul 9, 2013

Very nice

Our stay was only for 1 night, but it was a pretty great night. The room was clean, the air conditioner worked very well. When we got to the room we couldnt find the remote and the front desk was quick to give us a new one. We also really liked that the room came with a mini fridge and a microwave. The bathtub/shower looked kind of grimy, but for one night it was fine. Overall we would stay there again for the price and for what you get.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Michelle E
Phila, Pa
May 31, 2013

Clean & Comfortable

I've read the other reviews and I have to say that staying here felt like home to me. The pillows might be a little small but the bed was very comfortable..! (I slept like a baby) The bed is better than my bed. Basically my stay there was great, I will def go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There's a Bob Evans on the corner, the food is cheap and good especially the smoothies!

Review of Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
J.P.P.
Utah
Apr 18, 2013

OK for a cheap hotel

Service was friendly and the room was clean for the most part. Bed sheets had cigarette burn holes in them. Odd for a non-smoking room. Might stay there again for the right price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Minipearl
New York
Apr 15, 2013

Tiny PIllows

Staff was courteous and helpful. Comfortable, king size bed but the accompanying pillows were smaller than standard size. Back of bathroom door looked liked it was being repaired with plaster patch on it. Noisy car driving through the parking area late in the evening and footsteps in the wee-hours outside room were unsettling compared to what I like in a lodging. Should not complain for the price, and OK for one night, but probably would not choose again. Told agent I was willing to spend a little more for a room but was directed to this location. Needed this area for a personal errand: perhaps this was all that was available at the last minute.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Manny the king
Pennsauken
Nov 22, 2012

amazing place to stay

Very clean very convenient, I never have a proble when requesting certai when requesting certain rooms

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top