$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 22, 2014 Check-out: Nov 23, 2014

Courtyard by Marriott Mt. Laurel

3 stars
1000, Century Parkway, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
25 reviews
Fun, helpful staff

I very much enjoyed our stay, mostly due to the staff that entertained my 2 year old. My less than... See full review

  • tighe's dad
  • May 4, 2013
good for a night

Wish they had breakfast. overall good hotel. Having breakfast would have been great See full review

  • cb7400
  • Mar 2, 2014
The state-of-the-art lobby at the Courtyard Mt. Laurel Hotel offers greater flexibility and choices for our guests. Convenient to Philadelphia (PHL) Airport, our Mt. Laurel hotel lobby features flexible spaces to work or relax in, free Wi-Fi and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport updates via our GoBoard®. The highlight of our lobby is The Bistro- Eat. Drink. Connect.®, which provides healthy food and beverages in the morning and dinner service with cocktails. Our Mt. Laurel hotel is located minutes to historic downtown Philadelphia, Coco Keys, Battleship, NJ, the New Jersey State Aquarium and Atlantic City. Accessible to I-295 and the NJ Turnpike, our hotel in Mt. Laurel is also located nearby Lockheed Martin, Computer Sciences Corporation (CSC), Hewlett Packard and TD Bank. With 1,200 square feet of meeting space, the Courtyard Mt. Laurel Hotel is the perfect choice for small meetings & events. Perfect for business and leisure travelers alike, choose us for your Mount Laurel, NJ hotel.

Hotel Map

39.9297 -74.9604
Area served
Philadelphia, PA
Nearby airports
Philadelphia International Airport, (PHL), 25.00, MI, NE; Newark Liberty International Airport, (EWR), 71.00, MI, SW;
Area description
Suburban, Location Type: Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Mt. Laurel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your Mount Laurel restaurant for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.
Starbucks®
We proudly brew Starbucks.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (25)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Mt. Laurel

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 25
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.6

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Mt. Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cb7400
Business
somerset, nj
Mar 2, 2014

good for a night

Wish they had breakfast. overall good hotel. Having breakfast would have been great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Mt. Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Suzieque
Business
Brick, NJ
Mar 31, 2012

Awesome Stay

Great room, great pool, great whirlpool, wonderful staff!! Definately recommend highly!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

To great shopping

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Mt. Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Mar 30, 2011

Courtyard by Marriott

The staff was extremely friendly from the moment we arrived until the moment we left. The hotel room was extremely clean and even had a little deck to sit outside on and enjoy the sunshine. The pool and hot tub were fantastic and the lounge was fun. They even have outside seating by the lounge where we sat by a fire and enjoyed a drink. My wife and I will definitely go back and stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Mt. Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
northern NJ
Sep 12, 2009

All you could ask for!

Went to a concert in the area. Hotel was modern & very clean. The bed was perfect, had a wonderful nights sleep. They had a large interactive computer map of the area in the lobby. You can get all kinds of info, directions, weather, etc. and print it right out. Was a great value through Orbitz!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Mt. Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Monaco
Aug 9, 2008

very friendly staff

When we arrived the gentleman sent us to a great restaurant. The room was very nice and clean. The bed were very large and comfortable. The location was also very nice for one traveling from DC to New York.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Be sure to go Library II restaurant about 6 miles away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top