$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 8, 2015 Check-out: May 9, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Mt. Laurel

3 stars
View map of 1000, Century Parkway, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
26 reviews
Family get away

we had a nice time only if the price had included breakfast it would have been better Regards See full review

  • SGop
  • Jul 28, 2014
good for a night

Wish they had breakfast. overall good hotel. Having breakfast would have been great See full review

  • cb7400
  • Mar 2, 2014
The state-of-the-art lobby at the Courtyard Mt. Laurel Hotel offers greater flexibility and choices for our guests. Convenient to Philadelphia (PHL) Airport, our Mt. Laurel hotel lobby features flexible spaces to work or relax in, free Wi-Fi and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport updates via our GoBoard®. The highlight of our lobby is The Bistro- Eat. Drink. Connect.®, which provides healthy food and beverages in the morning and dinner service with cocktails. Our Mt. Laurel hotel is located minutes to historic downtown Philadelphia, Coco Keys, Battleship, NJ, the New Jersey State Aquarium and Atlantic City. Accessible to I-295 and the NJ Turnpike, our hotel in Mt. Laurel is also located nearby Lockheed Martin, Computer Sciences Corporation (CSC), Hewlett Packard and TD Bank. With 1,200 square feet of meeting space, the Courtyard Mt. Laurel Hotel is the perfect choice for small meetings & events. Perfect for business and leisure travelers alike, choose us for your Mount Laurel, NJ hotel.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Mt. Laurel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your Mount Laurel restaurant for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.
Starbucks®
We proudly brew Starbucks.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Mt. Laurel

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
26 out of 26
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Mt. Laurel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mom of the birthday girl
Business
Union, NJ
Apr 28, 2010

Getaway week-end

Overall, we very much enjoyed the hotel, spending most of the time in the pool and whirlpool. :) Accommodations were ok. Space was quite tight, as once we unfolded the sofabed, there was no more room to move around. Also, while I was working on the laptop at night, was surprised to see a few ants walk on my screen. When I turned the light on, they were all over the desk area... (true, I was drinking sweetened ice tea.) When going to the pool on Sunday morning, bring your own towels as pool is packed on Saturdays and the shelves are being refilled later in the day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Mt. Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cb7400
Business
somerset, nj
Mar 2, 2014

good for a night

Wish they had breakfast. overall good hotel. Having breakfast would have been great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Mt. Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Suzieque
Business
Brick, NJ
Mar 31, 2012

Awesome Stay

Great room, great pool, great whirlpool, wonderful staff!! Definately recommend highly!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

To great shopping

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Mt. Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
alexandria va
Aug 6, 2011

Good stay

Really enjoyed breakfast at the bistro. Good concept.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Mt. Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jun 6, 2011

Lovely stay

Hotel was clean, room was comfortable; definitely recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to good dining locations

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Mt. Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Indianapolis,IN
May 24, 2009

Quiet and comfortable

Add microwave and Refrigerator.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Mt. Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cally0
Business
brooklyn,ny
Apr 6, 2010

goodhotel [...]

[...] promised kids eat free promotion for breakfast lunch and dinner. the hotel did not serve lunch neither were they are of the promotion .[...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Mt. Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Absecon, NJ
Apr 5, 2011

Great overnight getaway

A fantastic, quiet, overnight getaway. Very comfortable, friendly staff, fantastic food at the bistro. Very clean & excellent service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Cherry Hill Mall, Wegman's Shopping Center, Movie Theater, & plenty of dining options.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Mt. Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kit's Mom
Business
Huntsville, AL
May 30, 2009

Courtyard by Marriot Mt. Laurel

Overall, we were very impressed with this hotel. It was one of the better hotels we've been in. The rooms are clean and new. We did not get a chance to use the indoor pool or fitness center. There is a convenient bistro, 3 open computers, convenient shop (small), and coffee island. We were upgraded to a suite room which was extra nice. The drive to PHL is not bad; on our off day of travel, it took us 20 minutes. Overall, I would definitely try to get this hotel again when/if we stay in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Penang Thai Restaurant was awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Mt. Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stay here once each year
Business
Maryland
Jan 24, 2010

Comfortable stay in Mount Laurel

No breaskfast included in cost of hotel Hotel staff were excellent!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top