$104 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 4, 2015 Check-out: Apr 5, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Mt. Laurel

3 stars
View map of 1000, Century Parkway, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
25 reviews
good for a night

Wish they had breakfast. overall good hotel. Having breakfast would have been great See full review

  • cb7400
  • Mar 2, 2014
Fun, helpful staff

I very much enjoyed our stay, mostly due to the staff that entertained my 2 year old. My less than... See full review

  • tighe's dad
  • May 4, 2013
The state-of-the-art lobby at the Courtyard Mt. Laurel Hotel offers greater flexibility and choices for our guests. Convenient to Philadelphia (PHL) Airport, our Mt. Laurel hotel lobby features flexible spaces to work or relax in, free Wi-Fi and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport updates via our GoBoard®. The highlight of our lobby is The Bistro- Eat. Drink. Connect.®, which provides healthy food and beverages in the morning and dinner service with cocktails. Our Mt. Laurel hotel is located minutes to historic downtown Philadelphia, Coco Keys, Battleship, NJ, the New Jersey State Aquarium and Atlantic City. Accessible to I-295 and the NJ Turnpike, our hotel in Mt. Laurel is also located nearby Lockheed Martin, Computer Sciences Corporation (CSC), Hewlett Packard and TD Bank. With 1,200 square feet of meeting space, the Courtyard Mt. Laurel Hotel is the perfect choice for small meetings & events. Perfect for business and leisure travelers alike, choose us for your Mount Laurel, NJ hotel.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Mt. Laurel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your Mount Laurel restaurant for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.
Starbucks®
We proudly brew Starbucks.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Mt. Laurel

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
25 out of 25
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Mt. Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tighe's dad
Business
ames, ia
May 4, 2013

Fun, helpful staff

I very much enjoyed our stay, mostly due to the staff that entertained my 2 year old. My less than perfect mark for room cleanliness is not due to housekeeping staff that were excellent and friendly, but just a little bit of age starting to show. The location was perfect for getting to the major roads while still being a little away from heavy traffic. The people made it near perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Mt. Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Farmington Hills
Aug 31, 2008

Very family friendly

It was very comfortable and the room where clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Mt. Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cedar City, UT
Sep 8, 2008

Excellent for Relaxation

The room was very nicely decorated, and had lots of room. The bed was fantastic, I had 5 pillows for one king size bed !!! The were down pillows, as was the coverlet. It had a sheet under it and above it. The TV selection was excellent with the pay per view movies as well as local channels. The swimming pool was inside, and that disappointed me a little bit, as I wanted to get a suntan during my stay. The morning breakfast buffet had anything you could want at a large buffett, and the service of coffee and juice was right on the money. The receptions desk was wonderful, and I established a relationship with a very nice lady, whom I spoke with every night. They had a nice little snack area with everything from Beer to Ice Cream to chips. I would definately stay at this hotel again and plan to in the next 6 months !!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Make sure you eat a meal (except for breakfast), before you go back to your room to stay for the day as there are no restaraunts close by.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Mt. Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Quakertown
Jun 15, 2008

Family Fun

The Court Yard was very clean, comfortable and staff very friendly. The room was big and roomy. The bath room was very clean and nice! Restaurants were close.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

bowling, Miniture golf and aqurium not to far.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Mt. Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
HILTON NY
Jun 1, 2009

the best - I'll always check Orbitz **

WE STAY IN THIS AREA FREQUENTLY BECAUSE OF FAMILY CONSIDERATIONS. THIS WAS THE BEST WE HAVE EXPERIENCED OVER MANY YEARS OF OUR TRAVELS THERE. I WILL ALWAYS CHECK ORBITZ FOR THIS DEAL.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Mt. Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Monaco
Aug 9, 2008

very friendly staff

When we arrived the gentleman sent us to a great restaurant. The room was very nice and clean. The bed were very large and comfortable. The location was also very nice for one traveling from DC to New York.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Be sure to go Library II restaurant about 6 miles away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Mt. Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Soon to be mom of 2
Business
DC metro area
May 23, 2010

Excellent Stay!!!

Recently we have stayed at a non-smoking hotel that still smelled of smoke. I am allergic and was so pleased that there was absolutely no lingering scent in this hotel!!! The room was comfortable and clean and the pool was clean, warm, and accessible hours. We payed 10 dollars more for breakfast to be included. This included a hot meal made to order with a beverage for myself, my husband, and daughter! You can't beat that price or quality. Only complaint was an uninformed check in attendant that was slow when there was a line at 1 AM. But I guess this is not expected to be a busy time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Mt. Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Mar 30, 2011

Courtyard by Marriott

The staff was extremely friendly from the moment we arrived until the moment we left. The hotel room was extremely clean and even had a little deck to sit outside on and enjoy the sunshine. The pool and hot tub were fantastic and the lounge was fun. They even have outside seating by the lounge where we sat by a fire and enjoyed a drink. My wife and I will definitely go back and stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Mt. Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
northern NJ
Sep 12, 2009

All you could ask for!

Went to a concert in the area. Hotel was modern & very clean. The bed was perfect, had a wonderful nights sleep. They had a large interactive computer map of the area in the lobby. You can get all kinds of info, directions, weather, etc. and print it right out. Was a great value through Orbitz!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Mt. Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington, DC
Nov 21, 2010

A great place to stay while in town

-I went to a conference at Lindenwold, N.J. -Great! -About the same

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top