$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 2, 2015 Check-out: Jul 3, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Mt. Laurel

3 stars
View map of 1000, Century Parkway, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Mt. Laurel

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
26 out of 26
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Mt. Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mount Laurel, NJ
Aug 10, 2010

Great Hotel

Very friendly, modern luxury, clean, super comfortable beds. We loved our stay at this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Funplex is a couple minutes away, and so is the Moorestown Mall.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Mt. Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ncom
Business
Fall River, MA
Aug 2, 2010

Great Experience, new stayover spot

The room was great, clean, had everything I expected, and then there was the pull out couch, wonderful surprise to keep in mind for future visits. We usually have 2 adult and a teen, so it is wonderful to think of a king bed and have our child on the pull out. The only disappointment was that the hot tub jets weren't working, which would have been great to take advantage of after a long day, but it was still a very nice stay and we will be using this hotel in the future as our stop over spot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There was a large selection of restaurants with in a short drive, very convenient!

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Mt. Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Soon to be mom of 2
Business
DC metro area
May 23, 2010

Excellent Stay!!!

Recently we have stayed at a non-smoking hotel that still smelled of smoke. I am allergic and was so pleased that there was absolutely no lingering scent in this hotel!!! The room was comfortable and clean and the pool was clean, warm, and accessible hours. We payed 10 dollars more for breakfast to be included. This included a hot meal made to order with a beverage for myself, my husband, and daughter! You can't beat that price or quality. Only complaint was an uninformed check in attendant that was slow when there was a line at 1 AM. But I guess this is not expected to be a busy time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Mt. Laurel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mom of the birthday girl
Business
Union, NJ
Apr 28, 2010

Getaway week-end

Overall, we very much enjoyed the hotel, spending most of the time in the pool and whirlpool. :) Accommodations were ok. Space was quite tight, as once we unfolded the sofabed, there was no more room to move around. Also, while I was working on the laptop at night, was surprised to see a few ants walk on my screen. When I turned the light on, they were all over the desk area... (true, I was drinking sweetened ice tea.) When going to the pool on Sunday morning, bring your own towels as pool is packed on Saturdays and the shelves are being refilled later in the day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Mt. Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cally0
Business
brooklyn,ny
Apr 6, 2010

goodhotel [...]

[...] promised kids eat free promotion for breakfast lunch and dinner. the hotel did not serve lunch neither were they are of the promotion .[...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Mt. Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stay here once each year
Business
Maryland
Jan 24, 2010

Comfortable stay in Mount Laurel

No breaskfast included in cost of hotel Hotel staff were excellent!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Mt. Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Brick Twp. NJ
Jan 24, 2010

convenient hotel

breakfast and late night snacks good. convenient location for us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Mt. Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Charm City Gal
Business
Baltimore, MD
Dec 13, 2009

Good value, family friendly

We stayed overnight with our 6-year-old granddaughter in a room with king-sized bed and sofabed. The staff were very helpful and welcoming to us as a family. Our granddaughter enjoyed swimming in the indoor pool and watching a movie in our room. The main drawback was that the hotel was difficult to find, both for us and for the pizza delivery guy who brought our dinner. The approach is awkward and needs better signage. Also, we had paid for a package with free meals for children, but discovered that the "bistro" was more of a snack bar and not really a restaurant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Mt. Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
northern NJ
Sep 12, 2009

All you could ask for!

Went to a concert in the area. Hotel was modern & very clean. The bed was perfect, had a wonderful nights sleep. They had a large interactive computer map of the area in the lobby. You can get all kinds of info, directions, weather, etc. and print it right out. Was a great value through Orbitz!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Mt. Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
HILTON NY
Jun 1, 2009

the best - I'll always check Orbitz **

WE STAY IN THIS AREA FREQUENTLY BECAUSE OF FAMILY CONSIDERATIONS. THIS WAS THE BEST WE HAVE EXPERIENCED OVER MANY YEARS OF OUR TRAVELS THERE. I WILL ALWAYS CHECK ORBITZ FOR THIS DEAL.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top