$74 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 25, 2014 Check-out: Oct 28, 2014

Comfort Inn & Suites

3 stars
6000 Crawford Place, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
22 reviews
SERVICE PLUS!

My overall experience was great. Upon arrival I realized I would have to cancel my 2nd night and... See full review

  • MGA Rhode Island
  • Jun 14, 2014
Business Trip

This is an outstanding facility. It is clean, both inside and out. The landscaping is the best I... See full review

  • Doug Baggett
  • Aug 29, 2013
The Comfort Inn and Suites, a newly renovated hotel in Mount Laurel, NJ is 20 miles from the Philadelphia International Airport and about 11 miles from downtown Philadelphia. Battleship New Jersey, Six Flags Great Adventure, Philadelphia Museum of Art and Atco Raceway are also nearby. Hotel amenities include free wireless high-speed Internet access, free hot breakfast, business center, guest laundry facilities and onsite sundry shop. All rooms include refrigerators, microwaves, coffee makers, hair dryers, irons and ironing boards. Extended stay suites are available. This is a smoke-free hotel.Must be 21 years or older to rent rooms at this property.

Hotel Map

39.9152 -74.9476
Nearby airports
Philadelphia Int'l Airport, (PHL), 20.00, MI, S;
Area description
City Center, I-295 @ exit 36A

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron
Wet bar

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (22)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 22
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.3
Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
HBLAP
Business
Westchester, NY
Jul 14, 2014

Clean, Comfortable, Quiet

My daughter was at a camp and stayed at the Ramada with the other campers. I wanted to give her some space and save some money so I stayed at the Comfort Inn. I was very happy with the choice. It was clean, quiet and very comfortable. The location was convenient to the highway and the room had free wifi, a microwave and decent size fridge. I was hoping it would be a little cheaper but other than that I was really pleased. The room was almost identical to the room my daughter had at the Ramada. The only really difference was no pool at the Comfort Inn but I wasn't going to use that anyway. I will be coming back for clinics and will be staying at the Comfort Inn for the return trips

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington, DC
Mar 21, 2010

Great Deal

Check in was smooth. The hotel is not far from 95. The bed was extremely comfortable. The lobby is fancier than the actual rooms. But what more do you need except a bed, bath, and towels. The breakfast was okay - nice to grab a little something before hitting the road. Plus everything was kept spotless. Great deal for your money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Crackerbarrel is right around the corner. You could walk from the hotels.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
90 th b day
Business
nj
Mar 15, 2010

great stay

peaceful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York
Mar 14, 2010

Very Satisfied

I was very satisfied with my stay. The room was clean and the staff was nice. The continental breakfast was very satisfying. All in all, I would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top