$84 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 8, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Comfort Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 6000 Crawford Place, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
23 reviews
SERVICE PLUS!

My overall experience was great. Upon arrival I realized I would have to cancel my 2nd night and... See full review

  • MGA Rhode Island
  • Jun 14, 2014
Low Noise Level

Stayed here in the past. Hotel is a nice quite location. See full review

  • OU8121313
  • Nov 18, 2014
The Comfort Inn and Suites, a newly renovated hotel in Mount Laurel, NJ is 20 miles from the Philadelphia International Airport and about 11 miles from downtown Philadelphia. Battleship New Jersey, Six Flags Great Adventure, Philadelphia Museum of Art and Atco Raceway are also nearby. Hotel amenities include free wireless high-speed Internet access, free hot breakfast, business center, guest laundry facilities and onsite sundry shop. All rooms include refrigerators, microwaves, coffee makers, hair dryers, irons and ironing boards. Extended stay suites are available. This is a smoke-free hotel.Must be 21 years or older to rent rooms at this property.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron
Wet bar

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn & Suites

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 23
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
OU8121313
Business
Over the Rainbow
Nov 18, 2014

Low Noise Level

Stayed here in the past. Hotel is a nice quite location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Jay's Elbow Room has great wings

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MGA Rhode Island
Business
Rhode Island
Jun 14, 2014

SERVICE PLUS!

My overall experience was great. Upon arrival I realized I would have to cancel my 2nd night and unable to reach 3rd party provider. The evening mgr., Brian, and the desk lady, Laura, went all out to help me and went the extra mile and arranged the cancellation which was appreciated since I don't have a smart phone. My room was nicely furnished and had a great mattress and a choice of pillow - either firm or soft - which is critical to a good night's sleep. The bathroom was spotless. Breakfast was an added bonus with all the choices you could want from eggs, waffles, cereals, etc. and fresh fruit. I was also impressed the evening staff recognizing repeat customers and making them feel so welcome. I will be down in another month and plan to stay again. Thanks for making it so pleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Many malls and movie houses within short distance. Approximately 12 miles to downtown Philadelphia if you want to hit the mint or a museum. Comfort Inn is a great location for a school trip on a restricted budget.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
bfizzle
Business
Florida
Apr 21, 2014

Business Traveler

I chose to stay at this hotel because it was moderately priced compared to some of the neighboring hotels. It also included the standard morning breakfast. The only complaint is that the WiFI didn't work very well. This could be a problem for someone that needs to get work done. The internet on my 3G phone was faster than the WiFi. All in all the hotel was fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mlle
Business
Camp Hill, PA
Mar 15, 2014

business trip

Hotel was comfortable and clean; staff was attentive and personable. Good breakfast and cookies at night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Doug Baggett
Business
Niceville Fl
Aug 29, 2013

Business Trip

This is an outstanding facility. It is clean, both inside and out. The landscaping is the best I have seen in a long time. I travel 11 months a year and this was the second time staying at the comfort inn. I was quite surprise. Keep up the great work!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

NJ Ale House - outstanding Outback stake house - Outstanding

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dangreen
Business
Long Island, NY
Apr 26, 2013

Business trip to Philadelphia

Great stay outside of the city. Plenty of places to have dinner or a quick bite to eat in the area. Clean room with new flatscreen tv. Would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Zebra1
Business
Seattle, WA
Sep 5, 2012

Business Trip - August 2012

Stayed 2 nights while traveling on business. Convenient location right off the main road. Staff was generally helpful, breakfast buffet was good with plenty of seating. Room was clean, but two negative points: 1) it had a strange, almost burnt, odor that made my suitcase and all the clothes in it smell funny later. 2) the temperature was freezing, and even after adjusting the digital readout, it myseriously dropped again at night and wouldn't let me change it. Brrr.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Zebra1
Business
Seattle, WA
Sep 1, 2012

Business trip - August 2012

Stayed here for a business trip to Mt. Laurel. Convenient location right off the main road. Front desk was generally helpful. Breakfast buffet was good, with plenty of seating. Room was clean, but two negative points: 1) the room had a strange, almost smoky smell, which ended up making all the clothes in my suitcase smell like it. 2) the a/c kept setting itself to a chilly 65 degrees, even after I upped the setting. This happened in the middle of the night and the electronic control wouldn't let me change it at that time. Brrr. Overall a good value for the cost.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fairfield Cnty
Apr 18, 2011

Good service, free bfast - renovating!

Good service in all areas, especially the breakfast person who was helpful and very friendly. Great waffles and fruit/yogurt. Clean hotel, good beds, didn't care for the pillows but otherwise solid choice. I'll return!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Bone Fish Grill

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top