$78 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 7, 2014 Check-out: Dec 10, 2014

Comfort Inn & Suites

3 stars
6000 Crawford Place, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
23 reviews
SERVICE PLUS!

My overall experience was great. Upon arrival I realized I would have to cancel my 2nd night and... See full review

  • MGA Rhode Island
  • Jun 14, 2014
Business Trip

This is an outstanding facility. It is clean, both inside and out. The landscaping is the best I... See full review

  • Doug Baggett
  • Aug 29, 2013
The Comfort Inn and Suites, a newly renovated hotel in Mount Laurel, NJ is 20 miles from the Philadelphia International Airport and about 11 miles from downtown Philadelphia. Battleship New Jersey, Six Flags Great Adventure, Philadelphia Museum of Art and Atco Raceway are also nearby. Hotel amenities include free wireless high-speed Internet access, free hot breakfast, business center, guest laundry facilities and onsite sundry shop. All rooms include refrigerators, microwaves, coffee makers, hair dryers, irons and ironing boards. Extended stay suites are available. This is a smoke-free hotel.Must be 21 years or older to rent rooms at this property.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron
Wet bar

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (23)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
23 out of 23
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
arfmax
Chicago, IL, USA
Apr 19, 2012

Great value, clean and comfortable

A very nice, clean, and new-seeming hotel. It is situated off of the route next to 4 other hotels, and my room was clean and pleasant. Air conditioning was an older model, so it was a touch loud, but that is to be expected when there isn't central air. I had no problems, and would highly recommend for anyone needing to stay outside of the Philly area (about 15 minutes outside of center city)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
OU8121313
Business
Over the Rainbow
Nov 18, 2014

Low Noise Level

Stayed here in the past. Hotel is a nice quite location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Jay's Elbow Room has great wings

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kozubus
Business
Tampa, Florida
Aug 22, 2014

family weekend

Holel is surely clean and has a good location. Unfortunately, thete is no pool, fitness center is very small, breakfast ends at 9.00 Real and fair 3*.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lynner1
Business
Tampa FL
Aug 11, 2014

Good for the price

Good location close to Philly and nice size room. I recommend staying on an upper floor as the floor above squeaks. The staff was great when we asked to move rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
HBLAP
Business
Westchester, NY
Jul 14, 2014

Clean, Comfortable, Quiet

My daughter was at a camp and stayed at the Ramada with the other campers. I wanted to give her some space and save some money so I stayed at the Comfort Inn. I was very happy with the choice. It was clean, quiet and very comfortable. The location was convenient to the highway and the room had free wifi, a microwave and decent size fridge. I was hoping it would be a little cheaper but other than that I was really pleased. The room was almost identical to the room my daughter had at the Ramada. The only really difference was no pool at the Comfort Inn but I wasn't going to use that anyway. I will be coming back for clinics and will be staying at the Comfort Inn for the return trips

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MGA Rhode Island
Business
Rhode Island
Jun 14, 2014

SERVICE PLUS!

My overall experience was great. Upon arrival I realized I would have to cancel my 2nd night and unable to reach 3rd party provider. The evening mgr., Brian, and the desk lady, Laura, went all out to help me and went the extra mile and arranged the cancellation which was appreciated since I don't have a smart phone. My room was nicely furnished and had a great mattress and a choice of pillow - either firm or soft - which is critical to a good night's sleep. The bathroom was spotless. Breakfast was an added bonus with all the choices you could want from eggs, waffles, cereals, etc. and fresh fruit. I was also impressed the evening staff recognizing repeat customers and making them feel so welcome. I will be down in another month and plan to stay again. Thanks for making it so pleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Many malls and movie houses within short distance. Approximately 12 miles to downtown Philadelphia if you want to hit the mint or a museum. Comfort Inn is a great location for a school trip on a restricted budget.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
bfizzle
Business
Florida
Apr 21, 2014

Business Traveler

I chose to stay at this hotel because it was moderately priced compared to some of the neighboring hotels. It also included the standard morning breakfast. The only complaint is that the WiFI didn't work very well. This could be a problem for someone that needs to get work done. The internet on my 3G phone was faster than the WiFi. All in all the hotel was fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mlle
Business
Camp Hill, PA
Mar 15, 2014

business trip

Hotel was comfortable and clean; staff was attentive and personable. Good breakfast and cookies at night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
iamrsc
Business
Richmond, VA
Dec 22, 2013

Nice Place, Good Value.

Traveling from southeast to northeast and was looking for good value for short night stay. We stayed in Pennsville last year. This was was nicer and less expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TootsieRoll
Business
New Jersey
Nov 25, 2013

overnight stay

Great location. Room was very clean. Linens were of good quality. Breakfast was good. Only issue was we took 2 drinks from the case near the front desk and they charged us $3.00 each for a soda and a juice. Upstairs, at the soda machine, the same soda was $1.50. A little bit of a rip off there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Doug Baggett
Business
Niceville Fl
Aug 29, 2013

Business Trip

This is an outstanding facility. It is clean, both inside and out. The landscaping is the best I have seen in a long time. I travel 11 months a year and this was the second time staying at the comfort inn. I was quite surprise. Keep up the great work!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

NJ Ale House - outstanding Outback stake house - Outstanding

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top