$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 27, 2014 Check-out: Apr 28, 2014

Comfort Inn & Suites

3 stars
6000 Crawford Place, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
17 reviews
Business Trip

This is an outstanding facility. It is clean, both inside and out. The landscaping is the best I... See full review

  • Doug Baggett
  • Aug 29, 2013
Business trip to Philadelphia

Great stay outside of the city. Plenty of places to have dinner or a quick bite to eat in the area.... See full review

  • dangreen
  • Apr 26, 2013
The Comfort Inn and Suites, a newly renovated hotel in Mount Laurel, NJ is 20 miles from the Philadelphia International Airport and about 11 miles from downtown Philadelphia. Battleship New Jersey, Six Flags Great Adventure, Philadelphia Museum of Art and Atco Raceway are also nearby. Hotel amenities include free wireless high-speed Internet access, free hot breakfast, business center, guest laundry facilities and onsite sundry shop. All rooms include refrigerators, microwaves, coffee makers, hair dryers, irons and ironing boards. Extended stay suites are available. This is a smoke-free hotel.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron
Wet bar

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Hotel Map

39.9152 -74.9476
Nearby airports
Philadelphia Int'l Airport, (PHL), 20.00, MI, S;
Area description
City Center, I-295 @ exit 36A

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (17)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.9 / 5
17 out of 17
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
arfmax
Chicago, IL, USA
Apr 19, 2012

Great value, clean and comfortable

A very nice, clean, and new-seeming hotel. It is situated off of the route next to 4 other hotels, and my room was clean and pleasant. Air conditioning was an older model, so it was a touch loud, but that is to be expected when there isn't central air. I had no problems, and would highly recommend for anyone needing to stay outside of the Philly area (about 15 minutes outside of center city)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
mlle
Business
Camp Hill, PA
Mar 15, 2014

business trip

Hotel was comfortable and clean; staff was attentive and personable. Good breakfast and cookies at night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
iamrsc
Richmond, VA
Dec 22, 2013

Nice Place, Good Value.

Traveling from southeast to northeast and was looking for good value for short night stay. We stayed in Pennsville last year. This was was nicer and less expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
TootsieRoll
New Jersey
Nov 25, 2013

overnight stay

Great location. Room was very clean. Linens were of good quality. Breakfast was good. Only issue was we took 2 drinks from the case near the front desk and they charged us $3.00 each for a soda and a juice. Upstairs, at the soda machine, the same soda was $1.50. A little bit of a rip off there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
Doug Baggett
Business
Niceville Fl
Aug 29, 2013

Business Trip

This is an outstanding facility. It is clean, both inside and out. The landscaping is the best I have seen in a long time. I travel 11 months a year and this was the second time staying at the comfort inn. I was quite surprise. Keep up the great work!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

NJ Ale House - outstanding Outback stake house - Outstanding

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
Mr. Sunshine
Philadelphia, PA, USA
Jul 2, 2013

basic comfort for a fair value

comfortable room w/ good continental breakfast for those that are visiting and just need a place to sleep. near all major routes w/o being on top of them with the eyesore.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

AMC Marlton w/ pleather reclining lazy boys - reserved seating 1 mile down the road.

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
Busy Boston
Boston
Jun 12, 2013

Clean and Sufficient

Although having some issues with either our booking site or Comfort Inn overbooking rooms under my account, overall we were satisfied with our stay. Hotel room was clean and we had everything we need (ie: fridge, iron).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
dangreen
Business
Long Island, NY
Apr 26, 2013

Business trip to Philadelphia

Great stay outside of the city. Plenty of places to have dinner or a quick bite to eat in the area. Clean room with new flatscreen tv. Would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
Zebra1
Business
Seattle, WA
Sep 5, 2012

Business Trip - August 2012

Stayed 2 nights while traveling on business. Convenient location right off the main road. Staff was generally helpful, breakfast buffet was good with plenty of seating. Room was clean, but two negative points: 1) it had a strange, almost burnt, odor that made my suitcase and all the clothes in it smell funny later. 2) the temperature was freezing, and even after adjusting the digital readout, it myseriously dropped again at night and wouldn't let me change it. Brrr.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
Zebra1
Business
Seattle, WA
Sep 1, 2012

Business trip - August 2012

Stayed here for a business trip to Mt. Laurel. Convenient location right off the main road. Front desk was generally helpful. Breakfast buffet was good, with plenty of seating. Room was clean, but two negative points: 1) the room had a strange, almost smoky smell, which ended up making all the clothes in my suitcase smell like it. 2) the a/c kept setting itself to a chilly 65 degrees, even after I upped the setting. This happened in the middle of the night and the electronic control wouldn't let me change it at that time. Brrr. Overall a good value for the cost.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
arfmax
Chicago, IL, USA
Apr 19, 2012

Great value, clean and comfortable

A very nice, clean, and new-seeming hotel. It is situated off of the route next to 4 other hotels, and my room was clean and pleasant. Air conditioning was an older model, so it was a touch loud, but that is to be expected when there isn't central air. I had no problems, and would highly recommend for anyone needing to stay outside of the Philly area (about 15 minutes outside of center city)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top