$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 20, 2015 Check-out: Sep 21, 2015

Candlewood Suites PHILADELPHIA-MT. LAUREL

2 stars
View map of 4000 Crawford Place, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
75 reviews
suites are good

fully equipment kitchen including stove and everything even plates, nice bed and large bathroom.... See full review

  • dulciegu
  • Apr 6, 2015
Fanstatic

I love this hotel very clean, comfortable, great staff. See full review

  • 10Lynn
  • Oct 5, 2014
Extended Stay Mount Laurel, NJ Hotel Near Philadelphia Offers Spacious Suites. Situated just outside of Philadelphia, Mount Laurel is a quiet suburb located in the serene Delaware River Region. The Candlewood Suites® Philadelphia - Mount Laurel hotel is the perfect choice for business and leisure travelers for an extended stay. With a flexible work space, plush recliner, and full kitchen, youll quickly find that our spacious hotel suites are the better way to stay. Our hotel near Philadelphia offers the convenience of big city attractions without all the hustle and bustle. We are 12 miles from the Liberty Bell, Independence Hall, and just 10 miles from downtown Philadelphia. You can visit the Adventure Aquarium and do some shopping at Cherry Hill Mall. We are conveniently located in the business district near the offices of TD Bank and Computer Sciences Corporation. Our corporate guests can stay productive with our free Wi-Fi access and free laundry facilities. We make it easy to keep your daily routine with our 24-hour Candlewood Gym. After a day of adventure in downtown Philadelphia, we invite you to stop by our front desk and check out a DVD from our Lending Library. We also offer an onsite convenience store (Candlewood Cupboard) and the Lending Locker, which is stocked with household items and board games for your leisure. Choose Candlewood Suites® Philadelphia - Mount Laurel hotel for your extended stay.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Candlewood Suites PHILADELPHIA-MT. LAUREL also booked these hotels.

★★
$54
3.5 / 5 49 reviews
★★
$57
3.8 / 5 44 reviews
★★★
$81
3.7 / 5 68 reviews
★★
$54
3.0 / 5 37 reviews
★★★
$107
4.4 / 5 28 reviews

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Children's activities
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Kitchen
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Candlewood Suites PHILADELPHIA-MT. LAUREL

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 75
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Candlewood Suites PHILADELPHIA-MT. LAUREL

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
10Lynn
Single
Mt. Laurel
Oct 5, 2014

Fanstatic

I love this hotel very clean, comfortable, great staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Candlewood Suites PHILADELPHIA-MT. LAUREL

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
monstaman3
Single
westampton, nj
Sep 3, 2014

great low price getaway

Great price for a one bedroom suite. The only place nearby with this price for a suite. I am staying there from now on.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Candlewood Suites PHILADELPHIA-MT. LAUREL

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jennred
Single
dallas,tx
Mar 19, 2012

under construction and nothing offered for what they lacked

It was a motel experience except they don't clean your room. Was very disappointmented and the Hispanic crew they have working on their renovation looks you up and down as if you are a piece of meat if you are a woman. The new renovations of the room are nice excluding the old tv and vcr and lack of cable. Very, very ordinary.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Nice area, restaurants are all around.

Review of Candlewood Suites PHILADELPHIA-MT. LAUREL

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Mesa, Arizona
Oct 28, 2009

Good price, great beds

Plesant and comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Candlewood Suites PHILADELPHIA-MT. LAUREL

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
P J
Single
Phila. Pa.
Aug 25, 2009

Down Time

It was a nice comfortable place.Just what I needed. I did get out to do some shopping. It was good for me for just some down time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Candlewood Suites PHILADELPHIA-MT. LAUREL

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Myrtle Beach
Jul 15, 2008

Ok for short stay

very difficult to find--I rode up and down for about 45 minutes--stopped at 2 gas stations--they did not know where it was--finally called the hotel and they let me know where it was---it was on a side road off the beaten track with no signs leading to it---hotel clerk stated that everyone says this, but she didn't indicate that the management is doing anything about it--waited 15 minutes in the lobby for someone to come to sign me in---had to call the operator on the house phone---room was Ok for my 2 nights stay, but the carpet looked like it could have used some cleaning....Chili's restaurant nearby which was a great saving grace....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Chili's has a great menu for every taste

Review of Candlewood Suites PHILADELPHIA-MT. LAUREL

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Chicago, IL
Mar 2, 2008

great weekend getaway

candlewood suites in mt. laurel,NJ was great for a weekend getaway. it had a stove,fridge,microwave, and dining service for two so u can buy groceries at the shop-rite down the street and defray some of your expenses buy eating great meals right in the room. it was very spacious and quiet as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Candlewood Suites PHILADELPHIA-MT. LAUREL

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Greensboro, NC
Aug 5, 2007

Home away from home.

I enjoyed the bedding that was a plus in my book. I think one of the most important things of feeling like home and getting a good nights rest. The amenities was wonderful. I just had a loud refidgerator but other than that, I was pleased with the room. Plese send me promotions on this location, in which I might consider staying at again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Back to menu Return to top