$81 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 19, 2015 Check-out: May 21, 2015

Candlewood Suites PHILADELPHIA-MT. LAUREL

2 stars
View map of 4000 Crawford Place, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Candlewood Suites PHILADELPHIA-MT. LAUREL

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
77 out of 77
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Candlewood Suites PHILADELPHIA-MT. LAUREL

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
monstaman3
Business
westampton, nj
Dec 5, 2014

great low price getaway

This was a great experience staying there for the weekend. Great location and lots of attraction around it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Candlewood Suites PHILADELPHIA-MT. LAUREL

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fundi
Business
N/A
Feb 4, 2015

Nice

Nice place to stay. I would stay here every trip to New Jersey.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Candlewood Suites PHILADELPHIA-MT. LAUREL

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NMcT
Business
Quinton
Mar 21, 2015

Business Trip

Nearby access to food made this a nice business trip. I went while there was a lot of snow and the road going into the hotel was very icy but staff kept the door ways free of ice and made sure it was safe for guests. Room was very nice and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Candlewood Suites PHILADELPHIA-MT. LAUREL

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dulciegu
Business
Sugar Land
Apr 13, 2015

good hotel

internet/tv available nice and clean. good for family trip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Candlewood Suites PHILADELPHIA-MT. LAUREL

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gregory G.
Business
N/A
Apr 21, 2015

clean and cheap

Clean cheap and quiet. What else could you want for $70 a night

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Candlewood Suites PHILADELPHIA-MT. LAUREL

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Detroit, MI
May 6, 2008

Extremely helpful staff

I arrived at the Candlewood Suites in Mt. Laurel, NJ prior to the posted check in time since I had a early morning flight. The gentlemen at the desk were extremely accommodating in providing a room since I had nowhere else to store my luggage and my ride was leaving. Overall my stay was very enjoyable and since I am going to Las Vegas soon I will check on the Candlewood Suites out that way to see if they have any rooms available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Candlewood Suites PHILADELPHIA-MT. LAUREL

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kjk
Business
Pasadena, CA
May 15, 2009

great place

I would have like to have seen a pool, but other than that it was terrific.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Candlewood Suites PHILADELPHIA-MT. LAUREL

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
traveling fool
Business
Mountain View OK
May 4, 2012

Excellant amenities for your money

I had found out that my brother and nephew were staying elsewhere for the same price I paid and had no amenities at all. For example they had to pay to do laundry, no food pantry, plus I would be able to cook a meal in my room, plus the dishwasher. Therefore I think it was more bang for my buck. I would recommend this hotel to anyone in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Cracker Barrel restaurant was a very short drive or for those who could "hoof" it not a bad walk.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Candlewood Suites PHILADELPHIA-MT. LAUREL

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LaurenD
Business
South Jersey
Jun 5, 2012

A very nice place!

Loved it! Clean,nice updated room. I will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Candlewood Suites PHILADELPHIA-MT. LAUREL

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ScoobyDoo2012
Business
Pennsylvania
Jun 18, 2012

Relaxing Weeked

Newly renovated Camdlewood Suites. the rooms are clean and confortable, free internet but still not enough cable channels like comcast sports net. Tey now have flat panel tv in each room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to shopping mall

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top