$58 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 9, 2015 Check-out: Jun 10, 2015

Candlewood Suites PHILADELPHIA-MT. LAUREL

2 stars
View map of 4000 Crawford Place, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
81 reviews
suites are good

fully equipment kitchen including stove and everything even plates, nice bed and large bathroom.... See full review

  • dulciegu
  • Apr 6, 2015
Fanstatic

I love this hotel very clean, comfortable, great staff. See full review

  • 10Lynn
  • Oct 5, 2014
Extended Stay Mount Laurel, NJ Hotel Near Philadelphia Offers Spacious Suites. Situated just outside of Philadelphia, Mount Laurel is a quiet suburb located in the serene Delaware River Region. The Candlewood Suites® Philadelphia - Mount Laurel hotel is the perfect choice for business and leisure travelers for an extended stay. With a flexible work space, plush recliner, and full kitchen, youll quickly find that our spacious hotel suites are the better way to stay. Our hotel near Philadelphia offers the convenience of big city attractions without all the hustle and bustle. We are 12 miles from the Liberty Bell, Independence Hall, and just 10 miles from downtown Philadelphia. You can visit the Adventure Aquarium and do some shopping at Cherry Hill Mall. We are conveniently located in the business district near the offices of TD Bank and Computer Sciences Corporation. Our corporate guests can stay productive with our free Wi-Fi access and free laundry facilities. We make it easy to keep your daily routine with our 24-hour Candlewood Gym. After a day of adventure in downtown Philadelphia, we invite you to stop by our front desk and check out a DVD from our Lending Library. We also offer an onsite convenience store (Candlewood Cupboard) and the Lending Locker, which is stocked with household items and board games for your leisure. Choose Candlewood Suites® Philadelphia - Mount Laurel hotel for your extended stay.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Candlewood Suites PHILADELPHIA-MT. LAUREL also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Children's activities
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Kitchen
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Candlewood Suites PHILADELPHIA-MT. LAUREL

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
40 out of 81
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Candlewood Suites PHILADELPHIA-MT. LAUREL

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ma'Shanee C.
Business
N/A
May 13, 2015

bday stay with my girl

Good my girl flew in from NC stayed for 3 nights, clean good amenities and nice staff. Would definitely recommend for a weekend stay or a one night stop to get away for a night

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Candlewood Suites PHILADELPHIA-MT. LAUREL

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dulciegu
Business
Sugar Land
Apr 13, 2015

good hotel

internet/tv available nice and clean. good for family trip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Candlewood Suites PHILADELPHIA-MT. LAUREL

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dulciegu
Business
Sugar Land
Apr 6, 2015

suites are good

fully equipment kitchen including stove and everything even plates, nice bed and large bathroom. Huge mirror is a plus. internet could be better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Candlewood Suites PHILADELPHIA-MT. LAUREL

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
monstaman3
Business
westampton, nj
Dec 5, 2014

great low price getaway

This was a great experience staying there for the weekend. Great location and lots of attraction around it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Candlewood Suites PHILADELPHIA-MT. LAUREL

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Traveling Scholar86
Business
Point Pleasant, NJ
Sep 21, 2014

Waya better than I expected

We needed a place close to Philadelphia that was clean and affordable. We were very suprised at how nice the suites were and just how much they offered. I wish I could stay with them on every trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Candlewood Suites PHILADELPHIA-MT. LAUREL

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ScoobyDoo2012
Business
Pennsylvania
Aug 28, 2014

Nice Relaxing weekend

Nice relaxing and confortable weekend. The price was a little too high this time, but lower then other less confortable motels. The location is perfect as it is off the road but accessable to shopping malls and other attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Free coffee and fully stocked pantry in the hotel.

Review of Candlewood Suites PHILADELPHIA-MT. LAUREL

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Crazy Phillie fan
Business
Mt. Laurel, NJ
Jul 29, 2014

Good stay.

Had problem with the room key. Hard time opening room door. Not resolved during our stay. Bed was very squeeky. Not good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Philadelphia.

Review of Candlewood Suites PHILADELPHIA-MT. LAUREL

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SEWblessed
Business
Virginia Beach, VA
Jun 4, 2014

Great stay!

Beautiful and clean room! We had no complaints. Very nice suites! Great location!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Candlewood Suites PHILADELPHIA-MT. LAUREL

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Traveling Michelle
Business
Charleston, WV
May 21, 2014

Satisfactory...will stay again.

Overall, great stay right outside of Philly. One maintenance man was mouthy with my husband, but the rest of the staff was courteous, helpful, and accommodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Italian food in the area is delicious!

Review of Candlewood Suites PHILADELPHIA-MT. LAUREL

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Caitlyn W
Business
Ottawa, Canada
Jan 6, 2014

Great one night stay!

Clean, friendly staff, booked online and check in and out was extremely easy. The room was beautifully modern with a full kitchen and bathroom. I highly recommend this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Breakfast isn't served here so make sure to find a good restaurant spot nearby

Back to menu Return to top