$150 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 9, 2015 Check-out: May 10, 2015

Aloft Mount Laurel

3 stars
View map of 558 Fellowship Road, 558 Fellowship Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
60 reviews
Fun and Friendly Stay

We arrived at the hotel around 10:00pm on a Saturday evening and were pleasantly surprised to find... See full review

  • Timothy C.
  • Mar 3, 2015
Good hotel

Good hotel, good environmental, clean rooms, great staff, prime location See full review

  • Matthew S.
  • Feb 9, 2015
An easy breezy adventure awaits at Aloft Mount Laurel, with downtown Philadelphias fun 25 minutes due west and Atlantic City only an hour east! Our suburban New Jersey setting offers easy access to the Pennsylvania Convention Center and loads of local offices. Meet & mingle with friends at our w xyz(SM) bar, grab a sweet, savory, or healthy snack from re:fuel by Aloft(SM), our 24/7 pantry, or play in our re:mix(SM) lounge. Plus, you can always stay connected with complimentary hotel-wide wired and wireless Internet access! Breeze into one of our Aloft rooms, featuring our ultra-comfortable signature bed, an oversized showerhead, custom amenities by Bliss® Spa, and more. Our plug & play connectivity station charges all your electronics and links to the 42 LCD TV to maximize work and play.

Top hotels

Aloft Mount Laurel Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Services
Business center
Express check in
Wake-up service
Shops/Commercial services
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Iron

Dining

w xyz(SM) bar
Clink! Meet, mix, and mingle over cocktails at our ever-abuzz, never-a-dull-moment w xyz bar. The fun flows freely with everything from pints to Pinot Noirs to specialty sippers, plus a snack-attack menu, mood music, and can’t-miss events.
re:fuel by Aloft(SM)
Grab and go at re:fuel, our self-serve gourmet eatery full of mix-and-match meals, make-your-own cappuccinos, and more. Available 24-7 for the ultimate convenience, it’s the perfect place to refuel when you need a quick pick-me-up!

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Aloft Mount Laurel

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
60 out of 60
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Aloft Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NYSully
Business
New York, NY
May 23, 2012

Great Experience

Staff is EXTREMELY FRIENDLY (huge focus on customer service). The room was awesome and totally unique. We will definitely be staying here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cwoverfi
Business
Middle TN
Aug 1, 2012

Wonderful Long Weekend

Our room on the 4th floor was spotlessly clean. The decor was an art deco - modern fusion and very comfortable. All the staff - extremely friendly. Nice pool, great exercise room. Bar downstairs was lively. Restaurant next door serves excellent food and was bustling with activity. Location was perfect, near everything you could ask for and easy to find. Great value, too. Would definitely return for another stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Sports bar and family friendly - get there early for a shorter wait.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Diego
Nov 19, 2010

Nice, modern hotel

The A Loft, a hip, modern looking hotel with enormous rooms and modern style baths (very NY loft decor) does not disappoint. Settled next to more traditional offerings like the Westin, it provides a more nightclub, modern and hip take on a business hotel. The only thing the hotel is lacking is a restaurant. It has a bar that looks like it gets busy on Fridays and on the weekends, but you won't be disappointed by the room amenities -- modern bath with Kohler fixtures, Bliss toiletries, complimentary copies of Wired and Spin Magazine, mounted flat screen TVs and complimentary Wi-fi.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta, GA
Nov 15, 2010

Great hotel!

I am a road warrior and typically stay at the 4star chain hotels. I wanted to try something different and was pleasantly surprised with this hotel. It is new and different and I loved the ambiance. Great hotel stay! I will definitely be staying here from now on.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
MD
Feb 13, 2011

Amazing Valentine's weekend

The first impression was really nice, the hotel's interior design is really unique and is what made this such a great experience. I went with my girlfriend to get away for the weekend and this hotel was perfect for a young couple. The bar is nice, even though I wish they would have had more people there, but then again, it is February. They also have a pool table there, which is cool. The bed was very comfortable and the blinds close off any sunlight in the morning, which allows for a nice sleep-in. The room was very clean and the only thing I wish they would add, is a microwave. The service was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely return to this hotel, if I ever went back to Philadelphia. We did not try out the swimming pool, but it is a nice addition, but looked a little small and there is no hot tub. It was a great stay and quite affordable :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hamilton, NJ
Mar 14, 2011

Cool modern room

The room was clean and very modern looking.I had a king size bed, flat screen tv, safe, free coffee and bottled water. Lots of room to walk around and I didn't hear anything through the walls.I would stay at this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Florida
Aug 25, 2010

Excellent and beautiful

Whatever I needed, they delivered quickly and with a smile. [...] the engineering manager was simply marvelous. I loved it, loved it, loved it. The beds are plush and the rooms are soooooooooo big compared to other hotels. The colors are inspiring and the atmosphere is full of positive energy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There's a mall and grocery store right down the road.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Henrico, VA
Dec 29, 2009

Will be looking for more ALoft hotels!

Very upscale hotel with nice amenities at a very reasonable price. We'll be looking for more ALoft hotels in our future travels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DeniseZ
Business
Annapolis, MD
Jun 24, 2014

cool place- had everything we needed

cool decorations, friendly staff, great amenities. Made staying away from home easy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Matthew S.
Business
N/A
Feb 9, 2015

Good hotel

Good hotel, good environmental, clean rooms, great staff, prime location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Good food nearby

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top