$95 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 30, 2014 Check-out: Oct 31, 2014

Element Ewing Princeton

3 stars
1000 Sam Weinroth Road East, 1000 Sam Weinroth Road East, Ewing, NJ 08628
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
16 reviews
Wonderful first experience

Liked the modern design. Room was very relaxing. Bed comfortable and shower spa like. The gym was... See full review

  • Kezar Lover
  • Dec 2, 2013
Easily accessible but far from the maddening crowds

We really enjoyed our stay at the Element hotel in Ewing Township. It is very close to the... See full review

  • The Shadow 2
  • Jul 10, 2013
Welcome to Element Ewing Princeton. Enjoy the utmost convenience to central New Jerseys businesses, such as Merrill Lynch, Johnson & Johnson, and more. Excellent transportation options simplify your visit, while nearby Sesame Place offers family fun. Maintain your balance. Our state-of-the-art fitness center, refreshing pool, and healthy food options all help you be at your best. Bright and open multi-purpose public spaces are inspiring settings for work, play, socializing, and unwinding. Energize in a smarter space. Our open-flow guest rooms are designed to meet all your needs, with fully-equipped kitchens, the signature Heavenly Bed®, and more, all thoughtfully arranged to rejuvenate you for work or play.

Hotel Map

40.2781 -74.8205
Area served
City Center
Nearby airports
Mercer County Airport, (TTN), 0.00, KM; Newark Liberty International Airport, (EWR), 83.69, KM; Philadelphia International Airport, (PHL), 64.37, KM;
Area description
Suburban, Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Element Ewing Princeton also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Element Ewing Princeton Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Jogging track
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Room
DVD player
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Cribs available
Iron
Smoke detectors

Dining

Restore: Gourmet Pantry
A one-stop-shop for healthy options and indulgent treats, our Restore gourmet grab & go pantry caters to every taste. Stock up 24/7 on a wide selection of snacks, beverages, and effortless ready-to-go meals.
Rise: Breakfast Bar
Wake up to our signature healthful breakfast, featuring hot breakfast sandwiches, refreshing smoothies, fresh fruit, gourmet coffee, and more. Always complimentary.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (16)

Ratings and reviews for Element Ewing Princeton

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 16
Amenities:
4.6
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.9
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.5

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Element Ewing Princeton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Plant Goddess
Business
Suburban Chicago
Mar 17, 2014

Breath of fresh air

From the moment we arrived we noticed the wonderful fresh air in this LEED Silver hotel. But furnishings and room layout were just as fresh. The bathroom waterfall shower refreshed as well. The complimentary breakfast buffet contained new twists on old standards. Wish we had had more time to linger at the pool, gym, and garden....and in our lovely room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Element Ewing Princeton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TTingo
Business
celebration fl
Dec 27, 2012

A good value

I've stayed at many hotels that were more expensive and not as nice as the Element. Nice room, friendly staff and good location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Element Ewing Princeton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
plumberjimbo
Business
Newtown, PA, USA
May 14, 2012

Very rude desk staff

asked inappriopriate questions, AGAIN!!! Very nosy asking inappropriate things

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Element Ewing Princeton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
plumberjimbo
Business
Newtown, PA, USA
Mar 26, 2012

Great hotel !!

We stay there all the time, they're awesome. Would definitely stay there over and over again. Wish there were more hotels like this one

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Element Ewing Princeton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sarah S.
Business
Rochester, NY, USA
Nov 14, 2011

GREAT Deal!

When visiting family I had always stayed at another nearby hotel, but when searching, this hotel was $40 cheaper than the other! What a pleasant surprise - a full kitchen, sectional fold-out sofa and an awesome bathroom. The staff (though I only interacted with them upon check-in and check-out) were very personable and helpful. Great and substantial breakfast too. There were several teams of younger kids at the hotel as well - we weren't disturbed by them at all. Overall - an excellent experience. And I saved $80 for the weekend!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Element Ewing Princeton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kiraandzane
Business
Easton, PA, USA
Nov 3, 2011

enjoyed my stay

I think this hotel was really nice. The staff were amazing my only complaint is that the pool was very cold, but otherwise i would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a really nice mall in the area.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Element Ewing Princeton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Beskie
Business
New York, NY, USA
Oct 24, 2011

needed to be near New Hope for birthday celebration

The hotel was great. Very modern and clean. The breakfast left a lot to be desired. The hot items were cold. A steam table or chafing dishes would have helped a lot. There were no breakfast meats.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

New Hope and Lambertville are just 12 miles away

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Element Ewing Princeton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Essex county, NJ
Nov 14, 2010

Chance of return: 100%!!!!

Blown away immediately upon arrival. The facility is absolutely gorgeous; clean, inviting, vibrant, & furnished in a way that is genuinely sophisticated yet not pretentious in the least. [...], the concierge, was extremely welcoming and knowledgeable (provided us with directions to areas of interest, as well as detailed information regarding the element hotel concept), he even called us an hour after we checked in to insure our satisfaction with the accommodations, which clearly was met and exceeded. We stayed in the base price room yet were shocked to find it to be more lavish than numerous suites we've booked all over. The kitchen was fully stocked with all kitchen amenities including a full size fridge, juicer, toaster, eco-friendly dish washer,filtered water, and plenty of pots pans and utensils. As that my fiance and I are both advocates of taking care of out earth, we were so pleased to find recycling bins in our room as well as sensational water saving systems such as the toilets option for a half or full flush. We had an outstanding time and will definitely be retuning!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top