$159 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 29, 2014 Check-out: Sep 1, 2014

Courtyard by Marriott Ewing Hopewell

3 stars
360 Scotch Road, 360 Scotch Road (I-95 exit 3A), Ewing, NJ 08628
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
5 reviews
Great hotel

Right next to the airport and easy to get out. Good rooms and nice staff. See full review

  • dad and mom on the run
  • Mar 23, 2014
Good staff

We forgot bringing one of our bags in the standard room when we moved to suite, and the staff... See full review

  • a Chinese mom
  • Sep 6, 2012
Discover Courtyard Ewing Princeton, a modern hotel in Ewing, NJ, that provides greater flexibility and choices for our guests. Enjoy newly renovated guest rooms for a stay unmatched by other area hotels. Located in Mercer County and nearby Bucks County, we are just minutes from the Grounds for Sculpture, Sesame Place, Six Flags Great Adventure, Sovereign Bank Arena, Lambertville, New Hope and Princeton. As one of the most stylish hotels in Ewing, NJ, our brand new lobby features inviting, flexible spaces to work or relax, free Wi-Fi, and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard. The highlight of our new lobby experience is The Bistro, which provides healthy food and beverage offerings in the morning and evening dinner service with cocktails, beer and wine. Located steps from Trenton-Mercer Airport and nearby to Amtrak, New Jersey Transit, Septa and I-95, we are one of the most easily accessible hotels in Ewing, New Jersey, and an easy commute to many corporations.

Hotel Map

40.2862 -74.8112
Area served
Trenton YMCA
Nearby airports
Philadelphia International Airport, (PHL), 44.00, MI, NE; Newark Liberty International Airport, (EWR), 55.00, MI, SW; Mercer County Airport, (TTN), 0.40, MI, S;
Area description
Suburban, Location Type: Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Ewing Hopewell also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (5)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Ewing Hopewell

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 5
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3.8
Value:
3
Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Ewing Hopewell

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Tara A
Flourtown, PA
Jul 20, 2014

Unhappy customer

Not happy abut this hotel. I bought the reservation with a special deal (free breakfast included). Not true. I had to buy my own breakfast! In addition, no shuttle to the airport. How can you have a hotel 1 mile from the airport and don't provide shuttle service??

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Ewing Hopewell

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
lpk2014
New York Area
Jun 17, 2014

Courtyard by Marriott Ewing Hopewell

The staff were very friendly and helpful. It was nice to have the breakfast option in the lobby. The breakfast potatoes were worth waking up for!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Ewing Hopewell

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dad and mom on the run
trenton nj
Mar 23, 2014

Great hotel

Right next to the airport and easy to get out. Good rooms and nice staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Ewing Hopewell

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
a Chinese mom
Shanghai, China
Sep 6, 2012

Good staff

We forgot bringing one of our bags in the standard room when we moved to suite, and the staff helped us immediately getting it back. Great hotel and nice people!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top

Change search