$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 1, 2014 Check-out: Nov 3, 2014

Courtyard by Marriott Edison Woodbridge

3 stars
3105 Woodbridge Ave., 3105 Woodbridge Avenue, Edison, NJ 08837
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
14 reviews
LOVE!

The hotel staff was amazing! The rooms were very spacious. Hotel ws emaculate and very close to the... See full review

  • Travelita2
  • Jul 30, 2014
Good business traveler hotel

This is a decent 3 star hotel with a good staff. The room was as expected for a 3 star hotel.... See full review

  • Business Traveler Tampa
  • Jul 25, 2014
Discover us at the heart of it all. The Courtyard Edison Woodbridge is located at the intersections of I-95, I-287 and the Garden State Parkway, just 30 miles from New York City and 18 miles from Newark Airport. Business travelers appreciate our Edison hotel's prime proximity to businesses including The Raritan Center New Jersey Expo, the Menlo Park Mall and the Woodbridge Mall. Other companies nearby include Fed Express, Hess, Star Micronics, ACS, Fujitsu, MillerCoors, McKesson, Siemens, Aramark, Bell Atlantic, Lucent, Nestle, DHL, and ADP. Keep connected while on the go during your stay in immaculately designed rooms offering wireless Internet, sitting areas, work desks, phones with data ports, mini fridges, and in-room coffee. Prepare for a day of sightseeing or round of meetings at our restaurant. Stop by the lounge, grab a workout in the professionally appointed fitness center, or take a dip in our sparkling indoor pool. The choice, and the amenities, are yours. Book our Woodbridge hotel online today.

Hotel Map

40.5293 -74.329
Area served
Edison
Nearby airports
Newark Liberty International Airport, (EWR), 17.00, MI, N; LaGuardia Airport, (LGA), 39.00, MI, SW; John F Kennedy International Airport, (JFK), 39.00, MI, SW; Philadelphia International Airport, (PHL), 77.50, MI, NE;
Area description
Expressway, Location Type: Expressway

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Edison Woodbridge also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 1.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Dining

The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (14)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Edison Woodbridge

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 14
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.8

60% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Edison Woodbridge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ani Y.
Business
philadelphia, pa
Mar 31, 2013

One of our best hotel stays yet!

We travel a lot for business and vacations, and this has been one of our best hotel experiences yet. I'm currently expecting and was having a very rough morning the day of our reservation. Both our travel representative and hotel staff worked together to find a room for me to check into several hours before my actual check in time. The staff was warm and welcoming and so professional! Our room was clean, spacious, and very comforting with everything I could possibly need. We couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Edison Woodbridge

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
G&LP
Business
Maine
Aug 10, 2010

Exceptional Value, Great Hotel

This was just a stop along the way for us, but the staff was great...welcoming and accommodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Edison Woodbridge

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Myreview_12
Business
NH
Jul 6, 2010

Like to go back

Had very good stay, quite ,neat & friendly place,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Edison Woodbridge

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ogden, KS
Apr 3, 2010

Poor location, Poor Service

The room looked extremely nice, everything was clean and well maintained. But the hotel was noisy, slamming of doors, kids screaming, people running up and down the hallway. The staff was pleaseant during check in, but that is where it stopped, attitude and poor service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Edison Woodbridge

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Morris County, NJ
Sep 27, 2009

So-So

The staff was friendly. The room was clean. The bathtub was small compared to other hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top