$84 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 13, 2015 Check-out: Mar 15, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Edison Woodbridge

3 stars
View map of 3105 Woodbridge Ave., 3105 Woodbridge Avenue, Edison, NJ 08837

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
17 reviews
LOVE!

The hotel staff was amazing! The rooms were very spacious. Hotel ws emaculate and very close to the... See full review

  • Travelita2
  • Jul 30, 2014
Week Stay

The hotel was clean and was close to the mall. The restaurant inside the hotel was ok but the... See full review

  • Shawn M.
  • Jan 14, 2015
Experience the refreshing comfort of intuitive service, well-designed accommodations and thoughtful amenities when staying at the Courtyard Edison Woodbridge hotel. Our hotel's location in Edison, New Jersey puts guests near Metuchen and in the heart of some of the area's finest business destinations, including the Raritan Center business park. The hotel is also convenient to events at the New Jersey Convention and Expo Center and shopping at Menlo Park and Woodbridge Malls. Our pampering amenities include complimentary wired and wireless Internet access in guest rooms and suites furnished with large work areas, plush mattresses and fluffy pillows. Guests are welcomed to think outside-the-room and take advantage of our friendly lobby atmosphere with ample space for meeting up with friends and associates or quietly checking email over a favorite drink from The Bistro or our 24/7 Market. Other on-site amenities include an outdoor courtyard, heated indoor pool and well-equipped fitness center.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Edison Woodbridge also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Dining

The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (17)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Edison Woodbridge

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
17 out of 17
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.8

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Edison Woodbridge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ani Y.
Business
philadelphia, pa
Mar 31, 2013

One of our best hotel stays yet!

We travel a lot for business and vacations, and this has been one of our best hotel experiences yet. I'm currently expecting and was having a very rough morning the day of our reservation. Both our travel representative and hotel staff worked together to find a room for me to check into several hours before my actual check in time. The staff was warm and welcoming and so professional! Our room was clean, spacious, and very comforting with everything I could possibly need. We couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Edison Woodbridge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jacoba0511
Business
MEXICO
Nov 24, 2010

Courtyard Edison

Great location, clean and very comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Edison Woodbridge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Travelita2
Business
tampa
Jul 30, 2014

LOVE!

The hotel staff was amazing! The rooms were very spacious. Hotel ws emaculate and very close to the highway so easy commuting. Would definetly stay again!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Edison Woodbridge

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ctrip
Business
Ohio
Apr 13, 2012

Looking for good hotel

This hotel was very good. The staff was so helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Edison Woodbridge

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jeff the man
Business
boston mass
Sep 4, 2012

good location

right next to the freeway, all weekend we were shuffling to and from the pnc arts center for rock the bells and this hotel was very easy to do that. clean inside and very relaxing place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Edison Woodbridge

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Myreview_12
Business
NH
Jul 6, 2010

Like to go back

Had very good stay, quite ,neat & friendly place,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Edison Woodbridge

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
G&LP
Business
Maine
Aug 10, 2010

Exceptional Value, Great Hotel

This was just a stop along the way for us, but the staff was great...welcoming and accommodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Edison Woodbridge

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Business Traveler Tampa
Business
Tampa, Fl
Jul 25, 2014

Good business traveler hotel

This is a decent 3 star hotel with a good staff. The room was as expected for a 3 star hotel. Decent amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Edison Woodbridge

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
James S.
Business
Wesley Chapel
Dec 30, 2014

Cozy Christmas travels

Marriott hotels are a dependable chain, although some are more for value than for amenities the Woodbridge Marriott had a very cozy vibe in the lobby with a bar, dining area along with plenty of casual seating for relaxing by the fireplace. My wife and I enjoyed a late night cocktail and conversation. The only negative was the room had a musty smell when you first opened the door like old carpet smell that was disappointing. Our room faced the turnpike so if you need a view be sure to ask what side the room faces. The staff was professional, friendly and very accommodating!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Edison Woodbridge

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shawn M.
Business
N/A
Jan 14, 2015

Week Stay

The hotel was clean and was close to the mall. The restaurant inside the hotel was ok but the indoor pool was great for use in the winter. The room included a big screen tv and there was a good amount of cable channels that were included. Overall I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top