$64 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 21, 2014 Check-out: Dec 22, 2014

Days Inn Bordentown

2 stars
1073 Route 206 North, Bordentown, NJ 08505
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
32 reviews
Very good for the price

Typical Days Inn style hotel, but if you're going to Great Adventure, this hotel can't be beat.... See full review

  • NYC Summer Weekend
  • Sep 19, 2014
One night stay

Overall hotel was great for an overnight stay. Have an outdoor pool & gym. Breakfast was convienent. See full review

  • Mita1031
  • Sep 1, 2014
The Days Inn in Bordentown newly remodeled in 2008, offers the friendliest, safe family hotel located at the crossroads leading to Historic Bordentown, Trenton, and the Delaware Valley, and modern McGuire AFB/Fort Dix, Atlantic City and Philadelphia. Six Flags Great Adventure is 15 minutes away. Free DayBreak continental breakfast in provided, as well as Free Wireless and HSIA access in all rooms for our hotel guests. Enjoy our outdoor pool in the summer. Conveniently located at Exit 7 of the New Jersey Turnpike, business travelers and shoppers can travel routes 206, 130, 295 and 195 to modern malls in Burlington and Mercer Counties, Franklin Mills and Princeton. Corporate meeting planners enjoy the driving convenience to our meeting and banquet facilities. We pride ourselves with providing prompt service and first class attention to all our guests needs.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Bordentown also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Amenities

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (32)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Bordentown

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 32
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
5

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
justanothervisitor
Business
upstate NY
Feb 21, 2012

Basic, decent room

The room was small, but fine for my needs. It said King sized bed, but it felt small, my king bed feels bigger. Pillows were abundant and bed was comfortable. Bathroom was extremely tiny and the sink outside the door. Love the flat screen tv. Wifi was slow connecting for every page but again fine for what I wanted. Breakfast was slim pickings, full of carbs, wished there was more fruit and warm eggs, not cold, hard boiled ones. Easy to get to and get out of, plenty of eating nearby, and new coffee place connected to it. I got a great deal for the room, but would not have wanted to pay more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Liberty S.C.
Oct 20, 2009

clean

I was very surprised at how clean and quiet it was.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
marybeth830
Business
pa
Sep 16, 2009

Nice and clean!!

Picked this hotel because it was close to Ft. Dix. I was very suprised on how clean my room was. The front desk staff was friendly. When I locked myself out of my room after midnight, there was someone at the desk, with a smile and a laugh, to hand me a new key right away. Will definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lady mechanic
Business
Greensboro,NC
Sep 9, 2009

NOT BAD AT ALL STAY!!!

it's a stay!! I read a lot of the reviews and was scared,but took a change with the up to date reviews after checking in with a breeze(since the reservations were prepaid)[...] was funny and great. my room looked new as if they had just renovated a few spots here and their but nothing that housekeeping supervisor might want to check.The bed was firm so if that's not want you like watch out I loved it. I did not use the pool but it looked clean small but clean,I was on the lower level which I liked just a word to the wise if you don't like to hear walking above your head at any hour ask for the lower level I did hear this but it was not a factor for me.My toilet stopped up but as soon a I called maint. fixed it and I never had a problem again. Flat screen TV,plenty of desk and chair room. Refrig/micro/dryer/coffee maker(I did not use Dunkin Donuts next door). Check out was the same a breeze stay was great. I did not eat the breakfast but I took a peek and it looked good nothing fancy but filling and free.Nice area to eat in. I had to visit fort Dix which was only 15 mins away great location. the dumpster area looked a bit shabby needed some work maybe a cover. I noticed a grill,table,chair area(charcoal)nothing fancy but free.In all thumbs up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

lots of local gas stations,shopping with in 5-10 mins from hotel driving,simple to find hotel just watch for u-turn signs,restaurant's near by.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Charlotte, NC
Feb 16, 2008

Very Nice

I have never been to NJ before and i was looking for a place close to the base. This place was very nice and surpassed all my expectations. I would definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top