$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 6, 2015 Check-out: Jul 8, 2015

Days Inn Bordentown

2 stars
View map of 1073 Route 206 North, Bordentown, NJ 08505

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
34 reviews
Very good for the price

Typical Days Inn style hotel, but if you're going to Great Adventure, this hotel can't be beat.... See full review

  • NYC Summer Weekend
  • Sep 19, 2014
One night stay

Overall hotel was great for an overnight stay. Have an outdoor pool & gym. Breakfast was convienent. See full review

  • Mita1031
  • Sep 1, 2014
The Days Inn in Bordentown newly remodeled in 2008, offers the friendliest, safe family hotel located at the crossroads leading to Historic Bordentown, Trenton, and the Delaware Valley, and modern McGuire AFB/Fort Dix, Atlantic City and Philadelphia. Six Flags Great Adventure is 15 minutes away. Free DayBreak continental breakfast in provided, as well as Free Wireless and HSIA access in all rooms for our hotel guests. Enjoy our outdoor pool in the summer. Conveniently located at Exit 7 of the New Jersey Turnpike, business travelers and shoppers can travel routes 206, 130, 295 and 195 to modern malls in Burlington and Mercer Counties, Franklin Mills and Princeton. Corporate meeting planners enjoy the driving convenience to our meeting and banquet facilities. We pride ourselves with providing prompt service and first class attention to all our guests needs.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Bordentown also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Dining
Continental breakfast
Meal plan - continental
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible parking

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Bordentown

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
11 out of 34
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.5

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
TravellingAptHunter
Business
Chadds Ford, Pa
Sep 20, 2014

Nice Stay for Travel

My sweetheart and I had spent most of the day apartment hunting, so by late in the evening we just wanted a simple place to sleep. Days Inn at Bordentown not only provided that, but the comfort with it. We had a king sized bed, which is always wonderful after such a long day. I'd say the rooms were modest, but not anything special. Our favorite part was the Dunkin Doughnuts conjoined to the office/lounge. The free breakfest was mediocre, which toast, bagels, toaster french toast and waffles, with cereal, juice, and coffee... But... Then theres dunkin doughnuts. Overall, it was worth the value we payed and great for just passing through.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mita1031
Business
Reading pa
Sep 1, 2014

One night stay

Overall hotel was great for an overnight stay. Have an outdoor pool & gym. Breakfast was convienent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Skidado
Business
NH, CT
May 28, 2012

Probably won't use again

I was expecting more I suppose. The staff was REALLY nice. The rooms were average. Had trouble with remote, phone didn't work, no water in the pool during expected 80 degree memorial day weekend. Free breakfast not really worth it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

GPS!!

Review of Days Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rockmart, GA
Jun 12, 2011

Couldn't be better!

This hotel couldn't have been better. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and well kept. There is easy access to the highway, yet the layout of the hotel kept traffic noise to a minimum. We would definitely stay there again and recommend this facility to others. The only draw-back ( if it's important to you, it's not to us) is that there is no on-site dining

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There is an excellent mall about 5 miles from the hotel

Review of Days Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mrs RHK
Business
waterbury ct
Mar 11, 2010

well worth the money

a very good value. Redone rooms with a great 32 inch tv,great beds,friendly staff. Dennys just up the road. Made everything easy. Look forward to going back when we are in that area again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Dennys just up the street. Very family friendly.

Review of Days Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tellico Plains TN
Feb 25, 2010

clean room/nice breakfast

wish I had known I could exit parking lot straight across instead of making u-turn down the road

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Dec 28, 2009

Excellent Stay

One of the coziest hotels I have stayed in for such a low price. You would think you were paying around 100 dollars a night to stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
CT
Nov 18, 2009

Just what we wanted

This hotel had what we needed and more. Clean and quiet. Easy on and off hiway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jersey Girl Getaway
Business
Old Bridge, New Jersey
Sep 21, 2009

Great stay for a weekend away!

My fiance and I were down in the area for a family party and decided to make a weekend away. The location was perfect. Right near 206, 130, 195, and the turnpike could not have been more perfectly located! The people at the front desk were wonderfully nice and let us check in a hour early! The front lobby was also very clean and updated it seemed. Our room was beyond clean and comfortable! There were plenty of pillows and blankets. We did not want to get out of bed the next morning! I would recommend this place to anyone who was looking for a quick stay or night away or whatever the case is! Plus there is free wi-fi!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Melbourne FL
Aug 23, 2009

Great PLace to stay

it was a pleasure to stay there nice people nice room would stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Dunkin Donuts on site

Back to menu Return to top