$64 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 1, 2015 Check-out: Feb 2, 2015

Days Inn Bordentown

2 stars
1073 Route 206 North, Bordentown, NJ 08505
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
33 reviews
Very good for the price

Typical Days Inn style hotel, but if you're going to Great Adventure, this hotel can't be beat.... See full review

  • NYC Summer Weekend
  • Sep 19, 2014
One night stay

Overall hotel was great for an overnight stay. Have an outdoor pool & gym. Breakfast was convienent. See full review

  • Mita1031
  • Sep 1, 2014
The Days Inn in Bordentown newly remodeled in 2008, offers the friendliest, safe family hotel located at the crossroads leading to Historic Bordentown, Trenton, and the Delaware Valley, and modern McGuire AFB/Fort Dix, Atlantic City and Philadelphia. Six Flags Great Adventure is 15 minutes away. Free DayBreak continental breakfast in provided, as well as Free Wireless and HSIA access in all rooms for our hotel guests. Enjoy our outdoor pool in the summer. Conveniently located at Exit 7 of the New Jersey Turnpike, business travelers and shoppers can travel routes 206, 130, 295 and 195 to modern malls in Burlington and Mercer Counties, Franklin Mills and Princeton. Corporate meeting planners enjoy the driving convenience to our meeting and banquet facilities. We pride ourselves with providing prompt service and first class attention to all our guests needs.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Bordentown also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Amenities

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (33)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Bordentown

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
33 out of 33
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.3

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
zelienople, pa
Jul 1, 2010

Very nice place

Nice place at a great price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mrs RHK
Business
waterbury ct
Mar 11, 2010

well worth the money

a very good value. Redone rooms with a great 32 inch tv,great beds,friendly staff. Dennys just up the road. Made everything easy. Look forward to going back when we are in that area again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Dennys just up the street. Very family friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tellico Plains TN
Feb 25, 2010

clean room/nice breakfast

wish I had known I could exit parking lot straight across instead of making u-turn down the road

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Dec 28, 2009

Excellent Stay

One of the coziest hotels I have stayed in for such a low price. You would think you were paying around 100 dollars a night to stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
CT
Nov 18, 2009

Just what we wanted

This hotel had what we needed and more. Clean and quiet. Easy on and off hiway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Liberty S.C.
Oct 20, 2009

clean

I was very surprised at how clean and quiet it was.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston TX
Oct 20, 2009

Very Nice for the Price!

Room was clean and nicely furnished. Staff was very personable. TV channels are a little weak. Overall, it was a good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jersey Girl Getaway
Business
Old Bridge, New Jersey
Sep 21, 2009

Great stay for a weekend away!

My fiance and I were down in the area for a family party and decided to make a weekend away. The location was perfect. Right near 206, 130, 195, and the turnpike could not have been more perfectly located! The people at the front desk were wonderfully nice and let us check in a hour early! The front lobby was also very clean and updated it seemed. Our room was beyond clean and comfortable! There were plenty of pillows and blankets. We did not want to get out of bed the next morning! I would recommend this place to anyone who was looking for a quick stay or night away or whatever the case is! Plus there is free wi-fi!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
marybeth830
Business
pa
Sep 16, 2009

Nice and clean!!

Picked this hotel because it was close to Ft. Dix. I was very suprised on how clean my room was. The front desk staff was friendly. When I locked myself out of my room after midnight, there was someone at the desk, with a smile and a laugh, to hand me a new key right away. Will definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lady mechanic
Business
Greensboro,NC
Sep 9, 2009

NOT BAD AT ALL STAY!!!

it's a stay!! I read a lot of the reviews and was scared,but took a change with the up to date reviews after checking in with a breeze(since the reservations were prepaid)[...] was funny and great. my room looked new as if they had just renovated a few spots here and their but nothing that housekeeping supervisor might want to check.The bed was firm so if that's not want you like watch out I loved it. I did not use the pool but it looked clean small but clean,I was on the lower level which I liked just a word to the wise if you don't like to hear walking above your head at any hour ask for the lower level I did hear this but it was not a factor for me.My toilet stopped up but as soon a I called maint. fixed it and I never had a problem again. Flat screen TV,plenty of desk and chair room. Refrig/micro/dryer/coffee maker(I did not use Dunkin Donuts next door). Check out was the same a breeze stay was great. I did not eat the breakfast but I took a peek and it looked good nothing fancy but filling and free.Nice area to eat in. I had to visit fort Dix which was only 15 mins away great location. the dumpster area looked a bit shabby needed some work maybe a cover. I noticed a grill,table,chair area(charcoal)nothing fancy but free.In all thumbs up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

lots of local gas stations,shopping with in 5-10 mins from hotel driving,simple to find hotel just watch for u-turn signs,restaurant's near by.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top