$55 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 22, 2015 Check-out: Jun 25, 2015

Days Inn Bordentown

2 stars
View map of 1073 Route 206 North, Bordentown, NJ 08505

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
34 reviews
Very good for the price

Typical Days Inn style hotel, but if you're going to Great Adventure, this hotel can't be beat.... See full review

  • NYC Summer Weekend
  • Sep 19, 2014
One night stay

Overall hotel was great for an overnight stay. Have an outdoor pool & gym. Breakfast was convienent. See full review

  • Mita1031
  • Sep 1, 2014
The Days Inn in Bordentown newly remodeled in 2008, offers the friendliest, safe family hotel located at the crossroads leading to Historic Bordentown, Trenton, and the Delaware Valley, and modern McGuire AFB/Fort Dix, Atlantic City and Philadelphia. Six Flags Great Adventure is 15 minutes away. Free DayBreak continental breakfast in provided, as well as Free Wireless and HSIA access in all rooms for our hotel guests. Enjoy our outdoor pool in the summer. Conveniently located at Exit 7 of the New Jersey Turnpike, business travelers and shoppers can travel routes 206, 130, 295 and 195 to modern malls in Burlington and Mercer Counties, Franklin Mills and Princeton. Corporate meeting planners enjoy the driving convenience to our meeting and banquet facilities. We pride ourselves with providing prompt service and first class attention to all our guests needs.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Bordentown also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Dining
Continental breakfast
Meal plan - continental
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible parking

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Bordentown

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
34 out of 34
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.3

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Deucey
Business
Binghamton NY
Sep 27, 2012

You won't find better for $69

I've stayed in $1000 a night hotels and $29 a night hotels and this was by far the best room for the money I have ever been in. Also having a dunkin donuts connected to it didn't hurt.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Dunkin Donuts is connected to hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
David Z.
Business
N/A
Jan 6, 2015

Trip to attend funeral

The hotel was difficult to locate due to signage. The room that I reserved was used the night before & the hotel had no housekeeping staff at all so I could not get the room I was reserved for(king,smoking). Room had ordor,cleanliness lacking along with linens. Due to no housekeeping staff available we were told we had to get our own stuff. Front desk didn't even offer a apology or discount for our inconvience. They had a small sign saying they let their staff off from Dec.25 thru Jan.1 My check in was on Jan. 1. What hotel does not keep some staff for the guest needs? Very unprofessional, awful customer service. Just added to the sorrow,& grief we were already feeling. Very disappointed & would not reccommend this hotel atall. If it wasn't we had no clue where we were & already had been charged 78.00 cause we had to move our reservation out due to the funeral being postponed we would have relocated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
TravellingAptHunter
Business
Chadds Ford, Pa
Sep 20, 2014

Nice Stay for Travel

My sweetheart and I had spent most of the day apartment hunting, so by late in the evening we just wanted a simple place to sleep. Days Inn at Bordentown not only provided that, but the comfort with it. We had a king sized bed, which is always wonderful after such a long day. I'd say the rooms were modest, but not anything special. Our favorite part was the Dunkin Doughnuts conjoined to the office/lounge. The free breakfest was mediocre, which toast, bagels, toaster french toast and waffles, with cereal, juice, and coffee... But... Then theres dunkin doughnuts. Overall, it was worth the value we payed and great for just passing through.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NYC Summer Weekend
Business
Upstate NY
Sep 19, 2014

Very good for the price

Typical Days Inn style hotel, but if you're going to Great Adventure, this hotel can't be beat. Close to the highway and a short drive to Great Adventure, this hotel is clean and comfortable and an unbeatable deal. If you are going to spend any time in the room other than crashing after a long day at the park, this may not be the best choice, but if that is what you're looking for then I can't imagine a better value. Basic continental breakfast, but good coffee and there is a Dunkin Donuts on property if you don't like it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mita1031
Business
Reading pa
Sep 1, 2014

One night stay

Overall hotel was great for an overnight stay. Have an outdoor pool & gym. Breakfast was convienent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kitab world traveler
Business
Virginia
Jun 28, 2014

one night stay

Days inn was very nice and clean I would come back there. Had to stay there because we had a funeral to go to and some of my family stayed to

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
pappap
Business
germantown md
Jun 17, 2014

you get what you pay for

Great location, easy check in and out. Beds were uncomfortable, lumpy in all the wrong places. Cards telling you to dry out reuse towels made you wonder if they practice the same thing between quests, not a wise thing to put on cards.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
vizz
Business
NJ
Jun 16, 2014

could have been better

The room could have been a little better...The Bathroom floor was sticky & the pool was green.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DSPX1
Business
Chesterfield, NJ
Feb 24, 2014

Very Nice stay

The room was a Business class with a king bed. The bed was comfortable and the room, including the bathroom, were clean. The pillows were comfortable, unlike at some hotels! The cost was $89 plus taxes and fees for a total of $102. I wish it was a little cheaper because I stayed in the same type of room at the same hotel awhile earlier and it was $17 cheaper, but the overall stay was definitely good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DSPX1
Business
Chesterfield, NJ
Feb 1, 2014

Very Good Experience

The "business" room at the back of the hotel was very clean, spacious and comfortable, as well as quiet. All toiletries in the bathroom were well-stocked and the shower was very warm with a very good water flow (important to me as well as other guests, I am sure) and the bed was clean and comfortable. I was pleased with the easy check-in and check-out. The hotel is close to many restaurants and other amenities and I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Deucey
Business
Binghamton NY
Sep 27, 2012

You won't find better for $69

I've stayed in $1000 a night hotels and $29 a night hotels and this was by far the best room for the money I have ever been in. Also having a dunkin donuts connected to it didn't hurt.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Dunkin Donuts is connected to hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top