$80 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 1, 2015 Check-out: Sep 3, 2015

Comfort Inn Bordentown

2 stars
View map of 1009 US 206, Bordentown, NJ 08505

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
12 reviews
Comfort Inn, Bordentown, NJ

This is a very clean hotel. The breakfast is great. I enjoyed every moment. I will stay there in... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 3, 2011
family visit

My wife was delighted that the hotel had a smoking room. We had a comfortable stay, adequate... See full review

  • NH Gramps
  • Jun 11, 2013
Perfect for leisure and business travelers alike, the Comfort Inn of Bordentown features free wireless high-speed Internet access, comfortable guestrooms, the Your Morning Breakfast buffet featuring a taste-tempting array of hot and cold items and friendly service. During the summer travel season, the hotel is a favorite of guests visiting Six Flags Great Adventure and, year-round, our military friends enjoy our affordable rates and proximity to McGuire Air Force Base. Innumerable dining, shopping, and entertainment options are also available nearby.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn Bordentown also booked these hotels.

★★★
$85
4.3 / 5 3 reviews
★★★
$92
4.0 / 5 14 reviews
★★★
$81
3.7 / 5 68 reviews
★★★
$76
3.3 / 5 26 reviews
★★★
$93
3.6 / 5 21 reviews
★★★
$84
3.0 / 5 24 reviews
★★
$85
3.3 / 5 18 reviews
★★
$59
2.7 / 5 34 reviews
★★
$56
3.9 / 5 31 reviews

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Services
Business center
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Room
Television with cable
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Bordentown

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 12
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.3
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.3

57% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
MG08
Family
VA
Jan 2, 2014

Another good stay

I had another visit with family. Breakfast was good, overall happy with this hiatal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Comfort Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NH Gramps
Family
New Hampshire
Jun 11, 2013

family visit

My wife was delighted that the hotel had a smoking room. We had a comfortable stay, adequate breakfast, and a comfortable room. We will stay there again on our next visit to NJ relatives.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Town and Country diner and Mastori's restaurant within a mile. both are outstanding.

Review of Comfort Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
oxley
Family
Bordentown NJ
Jan 21, 2013

If all all comfort inn are like this my family will not stay in one next time

The complimentry breakfast was groos there was no person to help when you need it, will not recommend to any friend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

it is close to all fast food.

Review of Comfort Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Budget Travel Fam
Family
Bordenttown, NJ
May 21, 2012

Cheap spot in a pinch

Booked it at the last minute. If given a choice I'd stay elsewhere. The hotel was clearly in need up upgrading (you could tell from looking around) and some improvements. The staff was nice but I was a little concerned about the cleanliness in the rooms as it looked a little grungy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Comfort Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Long Island, NY
Jul 21, 2011

The good & the bad

Everything was ok...the only thing was...the shower didn't work....everybody took a bath with cups.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Comfort Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Elemental Man
Family
VA
Jun 9, 2011

On Target

Good enough. It was clean and the AC worked. Breakfast was complete with waffles, bagels, and danish. There was a pool but no time to swim.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Comfort Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
ETTERS,PA
Jun 15, 2009

FAMILY GETAWAY

WENT TO SEE THE GRANDKIDS. A DVD PLAYRE. IT WAS OK.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top