$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 28, 2014 Check-out: Sep 29, 2014

Comfort Inn Bordentown

2 stars
1009 US 206, Bordentown, NJ 08505
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
13 reviews
family visit

My wife was delighted that the hotel had a smoking room. We had a comfortable stay, adequate... See full review

  • NH Gramps
  • Jun 11, 2013
Comfort Inn, Bordentown, NJ

This is a very clean hotel. The breakfast is great. I enjoyed every moment. I will stay there in... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 3, 2011
Perfect for leisure and business travelers alike, the Comfort Inn of Bordentown features free wireless high-speed Internet access, comfortable guestrooms, the Your Morning Breakfast buffet featuring a taste-tempting array of hot and cold items and friendly service. During the summer travel season, the hotel is a favorite of guests visiting Six Flags Great Adventure and, year-round, our military friends enjoy our affordable rates and proximity to McGuire Air Force Base. Innumerable dining, shopping, and entertainment options are also available nearby.

Hotel Map

40.1394 -74.7033
Nearby airports
Trenton Mercer Airport, (TTN), 15.00, MI, NW; Newark Liberty Int'l Arpt., (EWR), 45.00, MI, N; Philadelphia Int'l Airport, (PHL), 45.00, MI, S;
Area description
City Center, Exit 7 to 206N

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn Bordentown also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Services
Business center
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Room
Television with cable
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (13)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Bordentown

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 13
Amenities:
2.8
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.5
Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Teaneck, NJ
Jul 3, 2011

Comfort Inn, Bordentown, NJ

This is a very clean hotel. The breakfast is great. I enjoyed every moment. I will stay there in the very near future when I go down to south jersey.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a Denney's restaurant that is a short distance from the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
The Woodlands, TX
Jun 6, 2011

No Pass!

Old hotel facility with very poor customer service and accommodations. The front desk people were very poorly mannered. The "free" breakast was terrible, so we went to Denney's across the street. This was a Comfort Inn and was one of the wrost we have ever stayed in - never again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
allentown,nj
Oct 8, 2010

good for the night's sleep

we stayed there so that we could go to my high school reunion and have a place to sleep since we were at my reunion till very late.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
G and Sam
NJ
Jun 22, 2009

Our Getaway

It was an average experience..We liked that it was quiet..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search