$65 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 9, 2014 Check-out: Dec 12, 2014

Comfort Inn Bordentown

2 stars
1009 US 206, Bordentown, NJ 08505
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
13 reviews
family visit

My wife was delighted that the hotel had a smoking room. We had a comfortable stay, adequate... See full review

  • NH Gramps
  • Jun 11, 2013
Comfort Inn, Bordentown, NJ

This is a very clean hotel. The breakfast is great. I enjoyed every moment. I will stay there in... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 3, 2011
Perfect for leisure and business travelers alike, the Comfort Inn of Bordentown features free wireless high-speed Internet access, comfortable guestrooms, the Your Morning Breakfast buffet featuring a taste-tempting array of hot and cold items and friendly service. During the summer travel season, the hotel is a favorite of guests visiting Six Flags Great Adventure and, year-round, our military friends enjoy our affordable rates and proximity to McGuire Air Force Base. Innumerable dining, shopping, and entertainment options are also available nearby.

Hotel Map

40.1394 -74.7033
Nearby airports
Trenton Mercer Airport, (TTN), 15.00, MI, NW; Newark Liberty Int'l Arpt., (EWR), 45.00, MI, N; Philadelphia Int'l Airport, (PHL), 45.00, MI, S;
Area description
City Center, Exit 7 to 206N

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn Bordentown also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Services
Business center
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Room
Television with cable
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (13)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Bordentown

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
13 out of 13
Amenities:
3.2
Room cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.5
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.5

69% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Long Island, NY
Jul 21, 2011

The good & the bad

Everything was ok...the only thing was...the shower didn't work....everybody took a bath with cups.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
MG08
Business
VA
Jan 2, 2014

Another good stay

I had another visit with family. Breakfast was good, overall happy with this hiatal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
MG08
Business
VA
Nov 19, 2013

Good hotel

I was in town for a funeral. I grabbed breakfast as I headed to the church. (Fresh bagels, fruit and yogurt, though I didn't look for other choices) The room was nice and the hotel staff were helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NH Gramps
Business
New Hampshire
Jun 11, 2013

family visit

My wife was delighted that the hotel had a smoking room. We had a comfortable stay, adequate breakfast, and a comfortable room. We will stay there again on our next visit to NJ relatives.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Town and Country diner and Mastori's restaurant within a mile. both are outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
oxley
Business
Bordentown NJ
Jan 21, 2013

If all all comfort inn are like this my family will not stay in one next time

The complimentry breakfast was groos there was no person to help when you need it, will not recommend to any friend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

it is close to all fast food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Budget Travel Fam
Business
Bordenttown, NJ
May 21, 2012

Cheap spot in a pinch

Booked it at the last minute. If given a choice I'd stay elsewhere. The hotel was clearly in need up upgrading (you could tell from looking around) and some improvements. The staff was nice but I was a little concerned about the cleanliness in the rooms as it looked a little grungy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Long Island, NY
Jul 21, 2011

The good & the bad

Everything was ok...the only thing was...the shower didn't work....everybody took a bath with cups.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Teaneck, NJ
Jul 3, 2011

Comfort Inn, Bordentown, NJ

This is a very clean hotel. The breakfast is great. I enjoyed every moment. I will stay there in the very near future when I go down to south jersey.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a Denney's restaurant that is a short distance from the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Elemental Man
Business
VA
Jun 9, 2011

On Target

Good enough. It was clean and the AC worked. Breakfast was complete with waffles, bagels, and danish. There was a pool but no time to swim.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
The Woodlands, TX
Jun 6, 2011

No Pass!

Old hotel facility with very poor customer service and accommodations. The front desk people were very poorly mannered. The "free" breakast was terrible, so we went to Denney's across the street. This was a Comfort Inn and was one of the wrost we have ever stayed in - never again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Bordentown

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
California
Jan 25, 2011

Reasonable place to stay

some problems with a room. they gave another room but this was still inconvenient. It was an excellent location for the activities we attended. the ladies at the front desk were pleasant and helpful. It is not a place to stay for long term due to lack of services such as laundry.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

it was on a central location considering the confusing road layout in that area. Bring a GPS.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top