$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 7, 2015 Check-out: Apr 10, 2015

Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

3 stars
View map of Two Convention Boulevard, Two Convention Boulevard, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
122 out of 122
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mandieplz
Business
new york, ny
Dec 2, 2012

couple getaway

Great location, friendly staff, shopping, restaurants, comfy sheets.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
XOMomOf2XO
Business
Pottstown, PA
Mar 19, 2013

Rocky Start But Nice Finish

After my husband and I got checked in we wanted to go out and enjoy the night. Well, after visiting the ATM we realized the hotel placed a wrongful hold on our account. I was very upset because this was our first time away from our children but the night manager was very accommodating. After all was said and done our entire stay at the Sheraton was free (since we checked in on Saturday and accounting wasn't coming in until Monday to resolve the issue.) Our reservation was refunded soon after we checked out and our meals, parking and movie rental was taken care of. I wish we could have actually left the hotel more to enjoy the town we were in but the friendly staff and beautiful atmosphere eased the sting of not having the funds to explore Atlantic City. I would definitively stay at this Sheraton again! It was an honest mistake and the hotel itself...top notch!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Transportation to all the casinos are right across the street at the convention center. Also, outlet stores are in walking distance and restaurants are in the hotel. Its a very good location!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mrriley
Business
New York
May 20, 2013

Good location

This hotel is in a very good location. Just a short walk to the casino and an even shorter wall to the outlets. I also have to say the hotel staff was very pleasant and very accommodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
guseraph
Business
new york, ny
Aug 27, 2013

Lazy Sunday in Atlantic City

Overall, everything was good. "Warm wood tones" means carpeting and wallpaper from the 80's. Not old or dirty, just the look.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Hotel is pretty close to the boardwalk. 15-20 min walk at most.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kayy J
Business
New York
Aug 28, 2013

Great location at an amazing price

The location is steps away from the outlets and very close to the boardwalk. Since there is no casino in the hotel it doesn't reek of smoke like other hotels, it was an overall great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Applebee's is very close and offers great late hour appetizer specials.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nelson Cook
Business
Albany ny
Nov 20, 2013

very nice

Very nice hotel right across from outlets. We got in town early and was able to check in 30 min before check in time. The room was lovely and spacious no fridge or microwave for us to use(no biggie) Jacuzzi was closed but the pool was rather nice they serve breakfast-for $17 per person- It's a great hotel to sleep and relax at so it served its purpose

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rich Reilly
Business
Delaware County PA
Feb 18, 2014

Nice Hotel Close to everything.

Hotel was very nice, clean and the staff was great. Parking was tough because you had to park in the convention ctr. lot and then walk some distance outside with bags to the hotel. Getting to the Hotel lot was difficult to determine in AC because of one way road access everywhere. The room with 2 double beds were full size beds and not queen size. I never saw this in a hotel where there were two beds as opposed to a King. They were always Queen size. Overall however, I liked the Hotel and would stay again. I would make sure I ordered a King

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Miss FireIsland
Business
NYC
Mar 10, 2014

Often in AC....

Great staff and location for outlet shopping and casinos.Staff was great and hotel very well managed. The Miss America Gown exhibit is an interesting and well done lobby detail.Even if you dont stay at this hotel try to make a side trip to the lobby to see it if you have an interest in fashion or the history of Atlantic City.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Miss America retrospect and gowns exhibit.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
krsav8r
Business
Orlando, FL
May 4, 2014

Great Atlantic City Stay

Great Stay....But watch out, my car got broken into when i stayed there. Convention center parking is sketch.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Es Fort
Business
NYC
Jun 9, 2014

Great place to stay.

This hotel was ideal because it's a walking distance from everything at Atlantic City. Our room had a great view, and we were not in the middle of all the noise and crowds. I would definitely stay here again. The room was stuffy and could have used an air freshener.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top