$75 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 26, 2015 Check-out: Apr 29, 2015

Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

3 stars
View map of Two Convention Boulevard, Two Convention Boulevard, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
123 out of 123
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
queens, new york
Jul 1, 2012

it was great!

it was a great hotel, it was in a great location from the outlets and casinos, the staff were very friendly and genuine, i dont have any complaints. i would recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

right in front of the hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MikeBK
Business
NYC
Aug 22, 2012

That's Good Stuff

Overall, it was nice and the location was awesome.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dbaseball
Business
New York
Sep 19, 2012

Great bang for the buck

Great alternative to the other hotels if you are traveling on business. If you are a shopper location is perfect for the outlets nearby in walking distance. Very clean!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nancy465
Business
New York
Nov 26, 2012

Excellent get away

It was great. We shopped, ate, drank, and went to the casino. The hotel is exceptionally clean. We loved it. No complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Go eat at the casinos

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mandieplz
Business
new york, ny
Dec 2, 2012

couple getaway

Great location, friendly staff, shopping, restaurants, comfy sheets.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
XOMomOf2XO
Business
Pottstown, PA
Mar 19, 2013

Rocky Start But Nice Finish

After my husband and I got checked in we wanted to go out and enjoy the night. Well, after visiting the ATM we realized the hotel placed a wrongful hold on our account. I was very upset because this was our first time away from our children but the night manager was very accommodating. After all was said and done our entire stay at the Sheraton was free (since we checked in on Saturday and accounting wasn't coming in until Monday to resolve the issue.) Our reservation was refunded soon after we checked out and our meals, parking and movie rental was taken care of. I wish we could have actually left the hotel more to enjoy the town we were in but the friendly staff and beautiful atmosphere eased the sting of not having the funds to explore Atlantic City. I would definitively stay at this Sheraton again! It was an honest mistake and the hotel itself...top notch!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Transportation to all the casinos are right across the street at the convention center. Also, outlet stores are in walking distance and restaurants are in the hotel. Its a very good location!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mrriley
Business
New York
May 20, 2013

Good location

This hotel is in a very good location. Just a short walk to the casino and an even shorter wall to the outlets. I also have to say the hotel staff was very pleasant and very accommodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
guseraph
Business
new york, ny
Aug 27, 2013

Lazy Sunday in Atlantic City

Overall, everything was good. "Warm wood tones" means carpeting and wallpaper from the 80's. Not old or dirty, just the look.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Hotel is pretty close to the boardwalk. 15-20 min walk at most.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kayy J
Business
New York
Aug 28, 2013

Great location at an amazing price

The location is steps away from the outlets and very close to the boardwalk. Since there is no casino in the hotel it doesn't reek of smoke like other hotels, it was an overall great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Applebee's is very close and offers great late hour appetizer specials.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nelson Cook
Business
Albany ny
Nov 20, 2013

very nice

Very nice hotel right across from outlets. We got in town early and was able to check in 30 min before check in time. The room was lovely and spacious no fridge or microwave for us to use(no biggie) Jacuzzi was closed but the pool was rather nice they serve breakfast-for $17 per person- It's a great hotel to sleep and relax at so it served its purpose

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top