$87 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 20, 2015 Check-out: Sep 23, 2015

Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

3 stars
View map of Two Convention Boulevard, Two Convention Boulevard, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
123 out of 123
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Suzie Q.
Friends
Laurel Springs,nj
Apr 23, 2012

great value

Very comfortable room for the price. All the staff very very helpful and friendly. Hotel very close to shopping and casinos. Would definately stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveler8
Business
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Apr 28, 2012

good for business stay

I checked in for a business meeting. I like the smoke free environment. It's a little difficult to find its garage parking. More signs would help.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ugdsw
Single
New York City
May 21, 2012

Upbeat and terrific place

Stayed Saturday night because I could not get a freebee at my casino. You can always count on Sheratons. The room is lovely, nice beds, and the internet connection was a great convenience. All service is friendly and competent. Lack of refrigerator in the room is the only tiny inconvenience. Breakfast room service was typically professional and friendly. An additional perk was seeing the collection of Miss America gowns from the 1920s to the present.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Recommend it also for a lone woman. Taxis are obtained by valets for easy direct access to a casino.

Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
queens, new york
Jul 1, 2012

it was great!

it was a great hotel, it was in a great location from the outlets and casinos, the staff were very friendly and genuine, i dont have any complaints. i would recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

right in front of the hotel

Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MikeBK
Family
NYC
Aug 22, 2012

That's Good Stuff

Overall, it was nice and the location was awesome.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dbaseball
Business
New York
Sep 19, 2012

Great bang for the buck

Great alternative to the other hotels if you are traveling on business. If you are a shopper location is perfect for the outlets nearby in walking distance. Very clean!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nancy465
Couples
New York
Nov 26, 2012

Excellent get away

It was great. We shopped, ate, drank, and went to the casino. The hotel is exceptionally clean. We loved it. No complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Go eat at the casinos

Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mandieplz
Couples
new york, ny
Dec 2, 2012

couple getaway

Great location, friendly staff, shopping, restaurants, comfy sheets.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
XOMomOf2XO
Couples
Pottstown, PA
Mar 19, 2013

Rocky Start But Nice Finish

After my husband and I got checked in we wanted to go out and enjoy the night. Well, after visiting the ATM we realized the hotel placed a wrongful hold on our account. I was very upset because this was our first time away from our children but the night manager was very accommodating. After all was said and done our entire stay at the Sheraton was free (since we checked in on Saturday and accounting wasn't coming in until Monday to resolve the issue.) Our reservation was refunded soon after we checked out and our meals, parking and movie rental was taken care of. I wish we could have actually left the hotel more to enjoy the town we were in but the friendly staff and beautiful atmosphere eased the sting of not having the funds to explore Atlantic City. I would definitively stay at this Sheraton again! It was an honest mistake and the hotel itself...top notch!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Transportation to all the casinos are right across the street at the convention center. Also, outlet stores are in walking distance and restaurants are in the hotel. Its a very good location!

Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mrriley
Couples
New York
May 20, 2013

Good location

This hotel is in a very good location. Just a short walk to the casino and an even shorter wall to the outlets. I also have to say the hotel staff was very pleasant and very accommodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top