$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 26, 2015 Check-out: Apr 29, 2015

Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

3 stars
View map of Two Convention Boulevard, Two Convention Boulevard, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
123 out of 123
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Jul 1, 2007

Shopping, Dining, Casinos ...

Shopping, Dining, Casinos just a short distance. Hotel was exceptionally clean with good service! Very Satisfied with our stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Baltimore, MD
Jul 22, 2007

Recomend Stay to a Friend

The Sheraton Atlantic City was a very comfortable hotel, rooms were spacious and very clean. Location was convenient to all attractions, shopping, dining, and casinos. Did not use my car once during my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Great Mexican restuarant 2 blocks away on Artic Street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Iron
Business
York, PA
Sep 8, 2009

Excellent Hotel

We were celebrating our 41st wedding anniversary. The staff was very friendly. We arrived a bit early and were able to accomodate our "view" request. The check in staff did an excellent job of handling a rude couple. The valet was prompt to aid us when we forgot something in our car. This hotel and staff exceeded our expectations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

You will need to walk for shopping and dining; the boardwalk is 3 blocks away and you can make a day of that alone. There are a number of "free" things to do if you care to look for them and ask around.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia
May 29, 2010

Atlatic City - one night 5/28/10

Great service - valet, door, bell and front desk. Restaurant for breakfast offers a good buffet however we chose table service - SLOW!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Altantic City
Sep 14, 2009

Excellent Stay and Service

Very nice service, clean comfortable rooms, just a very nice place to stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Shops at the Pier at Cesars Palace, very nice restaurant selection without going into a casino. You have a choice of 7 different restaurants.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Auntie CooC
Business
Bridgewater, NJ
Jul 5, 2009

Purr-fect Hotel for adults and animals

WOW, why didn't we discover this hotel? We have been staying on the strip with hotels pretty close to this price. GO! It is SOOOO nice, people were wonderful, thanks Marina at the front desk for all your assistance. We love Brigantine's beaches and its about 5 minutes away! We had dinners all around and had an exceptional time. The rooms are beautifully decorated and extremely comfortable! Thanks Orbitz, we had a blast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Norfolk
Jan 4, 2009

My review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

nice hotel good location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

good pizza next door

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Antonietta M.
Business
Atlantic city, New Jersey
Jul 21, 2014

Birthday weekend

We had a great time in the Sherston. We went to the second floor for dinner it was awesome.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Shopping outlet

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nina Nina
Business
Brooklyn, New York
Aug 28, 2014

A great stay!!

I just wanted to say that I had a wonderful time at the Sheraton Hotel! When I first arrived the parking attendant, Jeremy was so helpful!! The only downside to my stay was all of the children that ran throughout the hotel and monopolized the pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jetty
Business
Maryland
Sep 14, 2014

Vacation

Nice, good services and professional and I love the miss America display

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

14mins

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top