$53 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 7, 2015 Check-out: Jun 10, 2015

Resorts Atlantic City

3 stars
View map of 1133 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Resorts Atlantic City

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
126 out of 126
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.7

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Angfir
Business
Norristown , Pennsylvania
Aug 2, 2014

Very relaxing

First time staying at Resorts and I was very pleased. We stayed at the ocean tower and had a nice sized room with a king bed and a couch . The staff was very helpful and polite. We will Definately stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

They have a decent buffet that served prime rib and peel and eat shrimp and it only cost $19.95...

Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kathy LPN
Business
marlton NJ
Aug 30, 2014

good location, convenient, value for the money

check in and out easy, room clean and comfortable, good location on boardwalk. Lots of food choices.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
asianpersuasion215
Business
Philadelphia pa
Sep 17, 2014

Girls gone wild

It was an awesome room for a girls' night!!!! We went to the male revue at taj mahal. Resorts was the perfect place to stay definitely.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
PA
Oct 27, 2014

Couldn't Have Gotten Much Better

We were upgraded to a junior suite with an adjoining double room for the kids at no extra charge, which was awesome. Staff was very friendly, accommodations were very clean and the location was perfect. Our deposit was also refunded immediately upon checkout.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fabulous Five
Business
Bloomfield, nj
Nov 14, 2014

Comfortable Stay

Convenient location. Great indoor pool but closes early for kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Steeler 58
Business
Belle Vernon, PA 15012, USA
Dec 3, 2014

Old friends

Margarete was an absolute joy, made sure my accommodations were perfect. It's been a long time ago when I met Rodney Dangerfield back stage and had the chance to listen to Sinatra live. Thanks for the memories

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

White house subs, Tony's Baltimore Bar and Grill

Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ladyunique
Business
Brooklyn
Jan 14, 2015

perrrrfect

always go to this hotel... very clean, nice staff, good food..ect ect

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
raymond b.
Business
N/A
Jan 16, 2015

Getaway

Will stay again.. good price, good room. good people.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sberry11233
Business
brooklyn
Feb 11, 2015

It was a pleasant experience.

My hotel stay was wonderful. I really enjoyed my stay and the prices was very economical.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
k12346
Business
St-hubert
Feb 18, 2015

nice

nice hotel for the price. me and my boyfriend went in the summer and it was beautiful. the hotel room was clean and huge! the bathroom was luxurious and was exactly how looked in the photos. very close to the boardwalk so it was perfect. i stayed at this hotel twice and can honestly say. im going back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top