$58 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 8, 2015 Check-out: Sep 11, 2015

Resorts Atlantic City

3 stars
View map of 1133 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Resorts Atlantic City

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
123 out of 123
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.7

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
raymond b.
Couples
N/A
Jan 16, 2015

Getaway

Will stay again.. good price, good room. good people.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sberry11233
Friends
brooklyn
Feb 11, 2015

It was a pleasant experience.

My hotel stay was wonderful. I really enjoyed my stay and the prices was very economical.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
k12346
Couples
St-hubert
Feb 18, 2015

nice

nice hotel for the price. me and my boyfriend went in the summer and it was beautiful. the hotel room was clean and huge! the bathroom was luxurious and was exactly how looked in the photos. very close to the boardwalk so it was perfect. i stayed at this hotel twice and can honestly say. im going back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Leiza E.
Couples
BIRDSBORO
Mar 10, 2015

Short winter getaway

Hotel staff was accommodating. We loved the Margaritaville atmosphere, made us feel like we were in the islands in the middle of January. We would go here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Markusgalore
Couples
Marlton, new jersey
Oct 8, 2014

Casino with Sue

It was a blast except the whole floor smelled like pot. The food was good. The gambling was good. The staff was very nice. We liked the access to the beach and it was a very nice room. Very expensive considering it was almost 400 for two nights.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TheSivad
Couples
NY
Jul 24, 2014

Fantastic stay in Winter

I found this hotel to be very wonderful. We enjoyed use of the spa which was just what I was wanting. A nice relaxing stay, swimming in the indoor rooftop pool, sweating out the toxins in the steam room and relaxing the body in the whirlpool. The room was wonderful (the ocean side tower). LARGE room with two walk in closets and 2 bathrooms. A nice sitting area with sofa and chair, a writing desk, nice size TV, refrigerator. Enjoyed the experience at Resorts VERY much and looking to do it again next year around the same time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

take advantage of the spa worth all $15

Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
FRANCESCA
Couples
LANCASTER
May 16, 2015

Overall, we enjoyed Resorts!

The Resorts was nice, in general, for the price. The pool and hot tub area is a bit dated, but super convenient for a chilly day! Resorts is also at the end of the casino row, so it was a walk to get to the other casinos. We would stay again :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joseph I.
Business
N/A
May 13, 2015

Good visit

Had a good time. Need more time to give better rating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LB401
Couples
Marmora
May 30, 2015

Great Experience!

Stayed here for our honeymoon. Staff was incredibly helpful and went above and beyond to help address a couple issues we had with our room. Plenty of shops and food spots (Gallagher's is great if you're looking for a fancy sit-down, Landshark and Margaritaville is nice for a drink and some burgers), plus the little food court on the casino floor made grabbing my morning Dunkin much easier. Parking was free because we were staying there, but it was only $5 for the week and $10 for the weekend. All of the rooms we saw were clearly newly remodeled and kept for clean. Will definitely be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Robert M.
Single
New York
Jun 11, 2015

Nice place

nice, reasonably priced casino on boardwalk. Pricing not bad.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Back to menu Return to top