$53 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 7, 2015 Check-out: Jun 10, 2015

Resorts Atlantic City

3 stars
View map of 1133 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Resorts Atlantic City

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
126 out of 126
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.7

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JAMES811
SCRANTON
Aug 10, 2012

resorts

we had a great time, room was great and clean, people were very nice and friendly, and the weather was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Maayan R.
Business
N/A
Mar 15, 2015

Resturant and Gambling

the hotel room was just ok. awkward set up with the room. def needs to be updated but it was clean and the hotel downstairs was nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Leiza E.
Business
BIRDSBORO
Mar 10, 2015

Short winter getaway

Hotel staff was accommodating. We loved the Margaritaville atmosphere, made us feel like we were in the islands in the middle of January. We would go here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
birthday week getaway
Business
N/A
Mar 9, 2015

birthday trip

the hotel was great. clean rooms, great food and drinks. upgraded room on arrival. great customer service and friendly staff. i will recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Luis P.
Business
New Rochelle
Feb 27, 2015

2 night getaway

The room are overall spacious but a bit outdated, the location is good. Walking distance to Caesars and Taj Majal. Overall fairly priced for what you get

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
patricia l.
Business
BROOKLYN
Feb 24, 2015

couple

It was a Wonderful experience. Then staff was nice and the room was big and clean. There was a casino downstairs, restaurant, pool, so many things available to us. Overall I would mind staying here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
patricia l.
Business
BROOKLYN
Feb 19, 2015

Nice

THE STAFF WAS NICE AND THE ROOMS ARE CLEAN.THE SHOPPING AREA WAS ABOUT 20-25MINS AWAY. I WOULDN'T MIND SAYING HERE AGAIN BUT MY BF WANT SOMETHING CLOSER TO THE SHOPPING AREA. BU OVERALL IT WAS GREAT.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
k12346
Business
St-hubert
Feb 18, 2015

nice

nice hotel for the price. me and my boyfriend went in the summer and it was beautiful. the hotel room was clean and huge! the bathroom was luxurious and was exactly how looked in the photos. very close to the boardwalk so it was perfect. i stayed at this hotel twice and can honestly say. im going back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Herbert O.
Business
STROUDSBURG
Feb 17, 2015

Business trip

The stay was nice the staff was horrible, they where rude at check in could not find that reservation was already paid for they charged me for stay even after they found reservation, very rude and un courteous

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sberry11233
Business
brooklyn
Feb 11, 2015

It was a pleasant experience.

My hotel stay was wonderful. I really enjoyed my stay and the prices was very economical.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Susan and Jason
Business
N/A
Jan 16, 2015

weekend get away

EVERYONE WAS SOOOO NICE. They let you check out by 1PM this casino gives you so many comp dollars. Best experience ever

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top