$49 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 23, 2014 Check-out: Sep 26, 2014

Quality Inn Flamingo

2 stars
3101 Pacific Avenue, Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
34 reviews
Best Birthday ever

The Quality Flamingo Inn was just perfect for for me andmy man...it was real close to a coner... See full review

  • Birthday 30 bestever
  • Mar 3, 2014
Amazing

My boyfriend and I wanted to get away for a day/night so we decided to go to Atlantic City. I am so... See full review

  • Girl In Love
  • Jun 20, 2013
The 2011 built Quality Inn Flamingo offers the perfect location on Pacific Ave next to the Tropicana Casino and Resorts. Just one block away from the famous Atlantic City Boardwalk and Beaches. Walking distance to The Walk Outlet, The Pier at Caesars shops and Restaurants and minutes from the AC International Airport and the Next Gen Aviation Research Park. Our well appointed guest rooms feature flat screen TVs, free Internet Access and Free Fresh Hot Breakfast served daily. Guest laundry facility Business and fitness centers also on-site. We look forward to seeing you soon. Parking is at a charge. Please contact hotel for specific fees.

Hotel Map

39.3522 -74.4486
Nearby airports
Atlantic City Int'l. Arpt., (ACY), 11.50, MI, NE; Philadelphia Int'l Airport, (PHL), 65.30, MI, NW; Newark Liberty Int'l Arpt., (EWR), 95.90, MI, N;
Area description
City Center, Pacific Avenue

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Flamingo also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Multilingual
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Sofa bed
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Atlantic City Boardwalk: 0.1 mi
  • IMAX Theater at Tropicana: 0.2 mi
  • Boardwalk Hall: 0.6 mi
  • Legends in Concert: 0.9 mi
  • Borgata Casino: 1.9 mi
  • Absecon Lighthouse: 2.1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (34)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Flamingo

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 34
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Flamingo

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Birthday 30 bestever
Far Rockaway, New York
Mar 3, 2014

Best Birthday ever

The Quality Flamingo Inn was just perfect for for me andmy man...it was real close to a coner store, in walking distance to Tropicana hotel and Casino...it was even close to jumping on the Jitney which is a bus that runs 24/7 to all the casinos on the strip. And the breakfast was so delicious...don't let the picture fool you it is an update hotel with a fridge and flat screen in the room and if you stay in the King size bed you also get a couch which came in handy when my family came to visit us in the room beemfore we went out to eat which was like a 2-3 min ride on the jitney to Ceaser casino and walk up a block to the Tangle outlet where you can find a lot of great deals...down side if you take a bus back to New York make sure you get the right schedule or you will be running around for awhile...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Use a Jitney bus to get around its fast and clean and the drivers are nice cost $2.25 each trip and they give change

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Flamingo

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Marlosmomma07
Frankford delaware
Feb 6, 2014

gross

I came to this hotel for my daughters cheer competition. We had specifically asked for a non smoking room and ours reeked of smoke. Not only that but the carpets were filthy. The room had been dusted but there was still food or something sticky all over the dresser and desk. To top it off the bathroom toilet seat had urine still on it. The manager tried to move us into two other rooms which were just as bad as this one. We wound up having to go next door to the Tropicana and book a room that did not have these issues. My daughter has a very immunocomprimised respiratory system and is also allergic to smoke and has asthma. I guess you get what you pay for. If you go cheap then expect cheap. Will never stay or book this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Flamingo

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
just visiting Atlantic C
memphis, tn
Jan 7, 2013

beautiful clean room one block from the beach

Very nice room - parked outside for free. One block walk to the beach. I am allergic to everything so I was glad that I didn't smell any smoke or detect any animal hair - I had no reaction at all- which means that it was very clean. They take good care of you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Flamingo

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
economic traveling
Lake Orion,MI
Aug 12, 2012

couple get away..great!

It was a good idea to read the reviews and it fit the needs we needed. Great breakfast, clean room, staff was good and it worked all the way around. Location was so so but then even the bigger hotels were in the same area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Papa Johns pizza, better then boardwalk, tanger outlet shopping deals, jittney bus for sure. Mcdonalds, subway and what not at outlet mall.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Flamingo

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LeeP
Middlesex, NJ, USA
Nov 21, 2011

clean and comfortable

I thought everything was great. Their free breakfast was much better then anything I ever expected for free. The location was perfect for getting to the casinos. I'd go back there without any hesitation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Go to Carmine's. Wow, I'm still stuffed.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Flamingo

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SHELLBONE
PA
Sep 27, 2011

COMFORTABLE FOR THE COST

EVERYTHING WAS GOOD, CLEAN ROOM, STAFF, LOCATION & PRICE. THE ONLY THING OUTSTANDING WAS THE ODD SMELL OF THE ROOM.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search