$49 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 21, 2014 Check-out: Oct 24, 2014

Quality Inn Flamingo

2 stars
3101 Pacific Avenue, Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
35 reviews
Best Birthday ever

The Quality Flamingo Inn was just perfect for for me andmy man...it was real close to a coner... See full review

  • Birthday 30 bestever
  • Mar 3, 2014
Amazing

My boyfriend and I wanted to get away for a day/night so we decided to go to Atlantic City. I am so... See full review

  • Girl In Love
  • Jun 20, 2013
The 2011 built Quality Inn Flamingo offers the perfect location on Pacific Ave next to the Tropicana Casino and Resorts. Just one block away from the famous Atlantic City Boardwalk and Beaches. Walking distance to The Walk Outlet, The Pier at Caesars shops and Restaurants and minutes from the AC International Airport and the Next Gen Aviation Research Park. Our well appointed guest rooms feature flat screen TVs, free Internet Access and Free Fresh Hot Breakfast served daily. Guest laundry facility Business and fitness centers also on-site. We look forward to seeing you soon. Parking is at a charge. Please contact hotel for specific fees.

Hotel Map

39.3522 -74.4486
Nearby airports
Atlantic City Int'l. Arpt., (ACY), 11.50, MI, NE; Philadelphia Int'l Airport, (PHL), 65.30, MI, NW; Newark Liberty Int'l Arpt., (EWR), 95.90, MI, N;
Area description
City Center, Pacific Avenue

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Flamingo also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Multilingual
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Sofa bed
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Atlantic City Boardwalk: 0.1 mi
  • IMAX Theater at Tropicana: 0.2 mi
  • Boardwalk Hall: 0.6 mi
  • Legends in Concert: 0.9 mi
  • Borgata Casino: 1.9 mi
  • Absecon Lighthouse: 2.1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (35)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Flamingo

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
35 out of 35
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Flamingo

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Birthday 30 bestever
Business
Far Rockaway, New York
Mar 3, 2014

Best Birthday ever

The Quality Flamingo Inn was just perfect for for me andmy man...it was real close to a coner store, in walking distance to Tropicana hotel and Casino...it was even close to jumping on the Jitney which is a bus that runs 24/7 to all the casinos on the strip. And the breakfast was so delicious...don't let the picture fool you it is an update hotel with a fridge and flat screen in the room and if you stay in the King size bed you also get a couch which came in handy when my family came to visit us in the room beemfore we went out to eat which was like a 2-3 min ride on the jitney to Ceaser casino and walk up a block to the Tangle outlet where you can find a lot of great deals...down side if you take a bus back to New York make sure you get the right schedule or you will be running around for awhile...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Use a Jitney bus to get around its fast and clean and the drivers are nice cost $2.25 each trip and they give change

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Flamingo

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dbess
Business
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Nov 7, 2011

Flamingo Inn

Great staff, room clean for the price and location excellent choice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Flamingo

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jeff Rockshard
Business
Norristown, PA
Dec 19, 2011

Good Place

Room was nice, clean, king size bed, and had a better TV than my friend who was staying at Bally's. Right across the street from the boardwalk and about 5 blocks from the outlets, so everything was pretty close, definitely walking distance, or a very short cab ride.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Flamingo

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Philly Redhead
Business
Philadelphia PA
Apr 23, 2012

Would go again in a heartbeat

The hotel lived up to the great reviews I had read online. It was clean and the decorating was modern but warm. I loved having a couch. The bed was very comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

We came in on the NJ Transit train and did not realize that we could have gotten the Jittney bus from the train station to the hotel. The Jittney runs 24 hours a day and costs 2.25 per person. You can also take the bus to the Casinos and Outlet mall.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Flamingo

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bryant the giant
Business
Richmond Hill,New York
Aug 10, 2012

Magnificent room

The room was cozy, cool and Very comfy. Staff was very friendly and just no complaints. The room was great, comfy pillows,sheets and blankets

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Loved the outlets and the board walk shops

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Flamingo

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kiwi Z
Business
college park
Nov 23, 2012

Comfortable stay

Quite clean and quite. Good bedding. Close to boardwalk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Flamingo

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kiwi Z
Business
college park
Dec 2, 2012

Nice Place

Near to broadwalk, clean room, good service, nice place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Flamingo

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
just visiting Atlantic C
Business
memphis, tn
Jan 7, 2013

beautiful clean room one block from the beach

Very nice room - parked outside for free. One block walk to the beach. I am allergic to everything so I was glad that I didn't smell any smoke or detect any animal hair - I had no reaction at all- which means that it was very clean. They take good care of you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Flamingo

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
fernandinho
Business
PA
Apr 28, 2013

good place to stay

Exellent price and location, the room was really clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Flamingo

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Girl In Love
Business
New Jersey
Jun 20, 2013

Amazing

My boyfriend and I wanted to get away for a day/night so we decided to go to Atlantic City. I am so glad we went with the Quality Inn Flamingo Hotel. The hotel and staff were all nice and it is a block away from the beach. I will stay at this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top