$44 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Feb 1, 2015 Check-out: Feb 3, 2015

Quality Inn Flamingo

2 stars
3101 Pacific Avenue, Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
40 reviews
great place

I am 54 and travel alor I was happy with your company but I lost my regular hotel points See full review

  • CARMEN T.
  • Jan 5, 2015
Best Birthday ever

The Quality Flamingo Inn was just perfect for for me andmy man...it was real close to a coner... See full review

  • Birthday 30 bestever
  • Mar 3, 2014
The 2011-built Quality Inn Flamingo offers the perfect location on Pacific Ave next to the Tropicana Casino and Resorts. Just one block away from the famous Atlantic City Boardwalk and Beaches. Walking distance to The Walk Outlet, The Pier at Caesars shops and Restaurants and minutes from the AC International Airport and the Next Gen Aviation Research Park. Our well-appointed guest rooms feature flat-screen TVs, free Internet Access and free fresh hot breakfast served daily. Guest laundry facility business and fitness centers also on-site. We look forward to seeing you soon. Parking is available for a charge. Please contact hotel regarding specific fees. Must be 21 years or older with a valid government-issued ID to check in.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Flamingo also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Multilingual
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Sofa bed
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Atlantic City Boardwalk: 0.1 mi
  • IMAX Theater at Tropicana: 0.2 mi
  • Boardwalk Hall: 0.6 mi
  • Legends in Concert: 0.9 mi
  • Borgata Casino: 1.9 mi
  • Absecon Lighthouse: 2.1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (40)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Flamingo

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
40 out of 40
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Flamingo

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Annab322
Business
West Chester, PA
May 26, 2014

Cheaper alternative

We were looking for a cheaper hotel option for Memorial Day weekend and this was perfect. It was close to the Tropicana, the boardwalk, and the beach. The room was clean and roomy enough for the four of us. I would recommend if you are looking for a cheaper alternative for AC.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Flamingo

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Birthday 30 bestever
Business
Far Rockaway, New York
Mar 3, 2014

Best Birthday ever

The Quality Flamingo Inn was just perfect for for me andmy man...it was real close to a coner store, in walking distance to Tropicana hotel and Casino...it was even close to jumping on the Jitney which is a bus that runs 24/7 to all the casinos on the strip. And the breakfast was so delicious...don't let the picture fool you it is an update hotel with a fridge and flat screen in the room and if you stay in the King size bed you also get a couch which came in handy when my family came to visit us in the room beemfore we went out to eat which was like a 2-3 min ride on the jitney to Ceaser casino and walk up a block to the Tangle outlet where you can find a lot of great deals...down side if you take a bus back to New York make sure you get the right schedule or you will be running around for awhile...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Use a Jitney bus to get around its fast and clean and the drivers are nice cost $2.25 each trip and they give change

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Flamingo

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Marlosmomma07
Business
Frankford delaware
Feb 6, 2014

gross

I came to this hotel for my daughters cheer competition. We had specifically asked for a non smoking room and ours reeked of smoke. Not only that but the carpets were filthy. The room had been dusted but there was still food or something sticky all over the dresser and desk. To top it off the bathroom toilet seat had urine still on it. The manager tried to move us into two other rooms which were just as bad as this one. We wound up having to go next door to the Tropicana and book a room that did not have these issues. My daughter has a very immunocomprimised respiratory system and is also allergic to smoke and has asthma. I guess you get what you pay for. If you go cheap then expect cheap. Will never stay or book this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Flamingo

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
joeturtle
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Oct 8, 2013

Very Pleased

We were visiting Atlantic City for the first time & do not enjoy fighting crowds of people, but wanted to see the Boardwalk and visit the Casinos. This was a very clean hotel & a good location if you want to be away from the crowds. Very friendly staff, and affordable rates.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Flamingo

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jbones614
Business
columbus,oh
Jul 13, 2013

Location

nice location if you want to go to boardwalk music hall, can see the casinos out your window

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Flamingo

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Girl In Love
Business
New Jersey
Jun 20, 2013

Amazing

My boyfriend and I wanted to get away for a day/night so we decided to go to Atlantic City. I am so glad we went with the Quality Inn Flamingo Hotel. The hotel and staff were all nice and it is a block away from the beach. I will stay at this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Flamingo

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
friends2
Business
new york
May 22, 2013

ok

Would of gave five stars ,but the toilet was not work,was not a good thing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Flamingo

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
fernandinho
Business
PA
Apr 28, 2013

good place to stay

Exellent price and location, the room was really clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Flamingo

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mellow Magic
Business
New York, NY
Mar 11, 2013

Great Place For Weekend Getaway

My stay was great it was close to the places i like to go. The staff was very helpful and accommodated all my needs. The room was very clean and neat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Flamingo

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
bella143
Business
pa
Jan 28, 2013

GREAT FOR OVERNIGHTERS

hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Close to boardwalk. Clean and Comfy for a no frills stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Always call ahead to get reservations at the hottest spots

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top