Quality Inn Flamingo ★★

$49
avg/night
Rate based on
Check-in: Feb 17, 2016 Check-out: Feb 18, 2016
3.9 /5
Overall score
91%
Would recommend
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Overview

The 2011-built Quality Inn Flamingo offers the perfect location on Pacific Ave next to the Tropicana Casino and Resorts. Just one block away from the famous Atlantic City Boardwalk and Beaches. Walking distance to The Walk Outlet, The Pier at Caesars shops and Restaurants and minutes from the AC International Airport and the Next Gen Aviation Research Park. Our well-appointed guest rooms feature flat-screen TVs, free Internet Access and free fresh hot breakfast served daily. Guest laundry facility business and fitness centers also on-site. We look forward to seeing you soon. Parking is available for a charge. Please contact hotel regarding specific fees. Must be 21 years or older with a valid government-issued ID to check in.

Recommendations for you

Guest score 2.7 / 5
$49
Guest score 3.5 / 5
$40
Guest score 3.6 / 5
$59
Guest score 2.3 / 5
$49
Guest score 3.4 / 5
$59

Amenities

Featured

  • Free breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi in Room
  • No smoking rooms/facilities

General

  • No smoking rooms/facilities

Activities

  • Exercise gym

Dining

  • Free breakfast
  • Coffee maker in room
  • Vending machines

Services

  • Multilingual
  • FAX

Internet

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room

Parking

  • Parking
  • Outdoor parking

Accessibility

  • Ramp access to buildings

Room

  • Telephone
  • AM/FM alarm clock
  • Hairdryer in room
  • Sofa bed
  • Iron

Reviews

3.9 /5 Overall score

91% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 3.6/5
  • Cleanliness: 4.3/5
  • Hotel staff: 4/5
  • Comfort: 4.1/5
  • Location: 4.2/5
  • Value: 4.3/5

Great Value Good Stay

Would recommend Tue, Dec 8, 2015
This is my second time staying here and they didn't disappoint me. Hotel front desk was very helpful.

| N/A Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Nice place, a block from beach

Would recommend Thu, Oct 8, 2015
Not bad at all. Nice enough room. Two blocks from the Tropicana. The only ammenity was breakfast, which I missed becuase it was too early. No coffee in room or lobby. The cable service was lousy -- limited number of channels with no free movie channels.

| SPRING CITY Singles

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 1 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

relaxation vacation

Would recommend Sun, Sep 20, 2015
This hotel is very comfortable and private, the staff is extremely helpful and courteous and the complementary breakfast is wonderful the room that I stayed in was very neat and comfortable, the only complaint that I had was that the refrigerator in my room was not working.http://www.houzz.com/r/1/52216417/NDRlNDky/n1759/v1/nllc/g3/u/N4nsrQe8gM9n0eGeA_64Lw

| N/A Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Excellent Location and Value

Would recommend Mon, Sep 14, 2015
This hotel is in an excellent location to the Tropicana and a short walk to the beach and boardwalk. It is also a great value considering what the casino hotels charge. Although there is a $10 parking fee, the car is right outside your door and any parking in Atlantic City will cost more then this. We were also able to leave our car at the hotel the entire day after check out for only $5. The room was clean and very comfortable. The front desk staff was extremely friendly and check in was quick. The included breakfast was the typical Quality Inn breakfast, but fine for a morning after enjoying the Atlantic City Nightlife. It would have been nice if the breakfast hours were slightly longer, maybe 10 or 1030 on a weekend or holiday. Overall we were pleasantly surprised with this hotel and will definitely stay there again.

| N/A Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

One night stay!

Would recommend Mon, Aug 24, 2015
The hotel is a GREAT location. Broadwalk is right there like 2 minutes away walking. The room was super clean and comfortable. I will say the staff was a little cold and my girlfriend went to the vending machine and there were some homeless people sleeping against the machine and blocking the way. Also the hotel is a little pricey. It should be expensive because of the location but I can pay cheaper at other locations.

| N/A Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Birthday Trip

Would recommend Sat, Aug 15, 2015
The room was a little cramped but the location was perfect for the price per night.

| N/A Friends

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 2 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

GETAWAY

Would recommend Sun, May 10, 2015
HOTEL IS VERY GOOD NO COMPLAINTS AT ALL staff is nice good location too. Breakfast was good

| manhattan Friends

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Bad area, okay hotel

Would not recommend Tue, Apr 21, 2015
Well, we stayed one night and were trying to sleep, when the group of guest next door started banging on everyones doors, yelling and screaming outside for no obvious reason. We got up and left (mind you it was about 6 in the morning and we didnt even get to sleep in the hotel because of this. we complained but they said they couldnt do anything about it, so we packed our stuff and left. i will never stay there again.

| N/A Couples

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 1 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 2 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Best kept secret

Would recommend Wed, Feb 18, 2015
If you're looking for a hotel that's cost efficient, this is the place to stay! I've stayed here numerous times. Never really had a bad experience. Best price for a non casino hotel.

| Trevose Friends

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

great location

Would recommend Tue, Feb 17, 2015
we went there last minute thing and we were very pleased with the room nice and clean and and close to the beach and Tropicana Hotel the only thing we didn't like was that about 10 am the housekeeping wakes you up and tells you its time to check out but oh well.

| Brooklyn Couples

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Top hotels

Nearby points of interest

Atlantic City Boardwalk 0.1 mi
IMAX Theater at Tropicana 0.2 mi
Boardwalk Hall 0.6 mi
Legends in Concert 0.9 mi
Borgata Casino 1.9 mi
Absecon Lighthouse 2.1 mi

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 03:00 PM
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

$49
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate based on Check-in: Feb 17, 2016 Check-out: Feb 18, 2016