$46 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Knights Inn Atlantic City

2 stars
View map of 500 N.Albany Avenue, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.6
out of 5
30 reviews
great hotel

Staff was very nice, room super nice and clean! Hotel located at a convenient location. I really... See full review

  • diana C.
  • Feb 25, 2015
goid, relaxing.

My experience was great. Not the best location only cuz the jitney doesn't run there, but it was... See full review

  • kingatda1st
  • Mar 10, 2014
Press your luck in enchanting Atlantic City! The Knights Inn Atlantic City offers a great deal, near the Boardwalk, Convention Center and The Walk Tanger Outlets shopping mall. This lodging offers complimentary car parking in Atlantic City, as well as complimentary continental breakfast daily and complimentary wireless Internet access. Take a swim in the seasonal outdoor pool. If you need a spot to host a meeting or presentation, the 30-person meeting room is available for small events. Guest rooms come equipped with hair dryer, iron and ironing board, microwave and refrigerator. Walk to the beach and the Boardwalk. The Tropicana Casino is less than one mile away.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Knights Inn Atlantic City also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Outdoor pool
Services
Security
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Microwave
TV remote control
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Atlantic City Boardwalk: 0.4 mi
  • IMAX Theater at Tropicana: 0.5 mi
  • Boardwalk Hall: 0.9 mi
  • Legends in Concert: 1.2 mi
  • Borgata Casino: 2.1 mi
  • Absecon Lighthouse: 2.4 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Knights Inn Atlantic City

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 30
Amenities:
2.5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
2.7
Value:
3

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Knights Inn Atlantic City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Paunico
Business
Virginia
Aug 15, 2014

great comfortable and affordable

It was a nice experience although i was not at the hotel the majority of the time when i was i felt the service was great!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kingatda1st
Business
Pennsylvania
Mar 10, 2014

goid, relaxing.

My experience was great. Not the best location only cuz the jitney doesn't run there, but it was still a great place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Atlantic City

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Ozzy
Business
westerly
Sep 24, 2012

Terrible walking.

check the hotel adress again. there is two kngihts inn hotel in A.C. and map is not true.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Atlantic City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sexxyk007
Business
Maryland
Sep 6, 2012

Better than I expected

My experience was a good one. The guy that helped me at the front desk was very friendly. I had no problems checking in. The room was clean. The location was good. The room was not far from the casino. The price was very reasonable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a great buffet in Caesars Palace. It is a little pricey but it is worth it. The food is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Atlantic City

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Bachelor party best man
Business
Hightstown, NJ
Aug 20, 2012

Stay Away

In terrible location, too far to walk to attractions, rooms smelled like old dirty sneakers, safes in rooms broken, holes in walls, and neighborhood has you fearing your car will be broken into 24hrs. Please stay somewhere else, you'll regret staying here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Atlantic City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jenn L S
Business
Middletown, NJ, USA
Apr 23, 2012

Great Value

I was very impressed. For the price I paid, I wasn't expecting the hotel to be as nice and clean as it was. I will be going back in the near future!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top