$75 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 3, 2014 Check-out: Aug 5, 2014

Knights Inn Atlantic City

2 stars
500 N.Albany Avenue, Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.5
out of 5
24 reviews
goid, relaxing.

My experience was great. Not the best location only cuz the jitney doesn't run there, but it was... See full review

  • kingatda1st
  • Mar 10, 2014
ATLANTIC CITY WEEKEND GETAWAY

When I arrived they had my room ready for me and the only thing I had to do was sign my name.... See full review

  • tonyray
  • Mar 18, 2013
The Knights Inn Atlantic City is located near the Atlantic City Boardwalk, Convention Center and the walk-outlets. Also located 1 mile from Tropicana Casino and several other casinos. The Knights Inn Offers Complimentary Continental Breakfast, Free Wifi Internet access, Free Parking, and a Seasonal Outdoor Pool. No Pets Allowed. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Outdoor pool
Services
Security
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Microwave
TV remote control
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Knights Inn Atlantic City also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5

Hotel Map

39.3509 -74.4546
Area description
Entertainment district

Nearby points of interest

  • Atlantic City Boardwalk: 0.4 mi
  • IMAX Theater at Tropicana: 0.5 mi
  • Boardwalk Hall: 0.9 mi
  • Legends in Concert: 1.2 mi
  • Borgata Casino: 2.1 mi
  • Absecon Lighthouse: 2.4 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (24)

Ratings and reviews for Knights Inn Atlantic City

Overall score

2.4 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 24
Amenities:
2.6
Room cleanliness:
2.6
Hotel staff:
2.8
Room comfort:
2.6
Location:
3.4
Value:
2.8

60% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Knights Inn Atlantic City

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
JBtraveler311
New York, NY
May 28, 2013

WORST HOTEL! BED BUGS!

I stayed at this hotel for Memorial Day weekend and by far the worst hotel ever. We believe the rooms were infected by BED BUGS. We all wake up with marks! And not to mention the whole night we itch like crazy. Please do yourself a favor a pay a little more money for a ever hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Knights Inn Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SUPER DAY
Brooklyn NY.
Jan 21, 2013

Fantastic family getaway

Very good location. Room clean, comfortably. Staff polite. Had a very good yime

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Knights Inn Atlantic City

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
jenbob
PA
Aug 12, 2012

good family place

Family oriented location. Quiet area. Mcdonalds close by

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Knights Inn Atlantic City

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
w1seone
flint, michigan
Jul 16, 2012

horrible

the worst hotel I have been to I would leave my pet there it was smelly tv's did'nt work rooms were dirty the have some guy who was clearly drunk working behind the counter and manager was a lier he lied and said I stayed at the hotel when I did'nt . I would rather sleep in my car at a roadside park then stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Knights Inn Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
yreneemitch 44
Trenton, NJ, USA
Apr 4, 2012

would stay there again

they was very helpful and understanding even when arrived late ... eve when had a issue with get in room came right out to fix..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top