$38 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 26, 2015 Check-out: Apr 27, 2015

Knights Inn Atlantic City

2 stars
View map of 500 N.Albany Avenue, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.6
out of 5
30 reviews
great hotel

Staff was very nice, room super nice and clean! Hotel located at a convenient location. I really... See full review

  • diana C.
  • Feb 25, 2015
goid, relaxing.

My experience was great. Not the best location only cuz the jitney doesn't run there, but it was... See full review

  • kingatda1st
  • Mar 10, 2014
Press your luck in enchanting Atlantic City! The Knights Inn Atlantic City offers a great deal, near the Boardwalk, Convention Center and The Walk Tanger Outlets shopping mall. This lodging offers complimentary car parking in Atlantic City, as well as complimentary continental breakfast daily and complimentary wireless Internet access. Take a swim in the seasonal outdoor pool. If you need a spot to host a meeting or presentation, the 30-person meeting room is available for small events. Guest rooms come equipped with hair dryer, iron and ironing board, microwave and refrigerator. Walk to the beach and the Boardwalk. The Tropicana Casino is less than one mile away.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Knights Inn Atlantic City also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Outdoor pool
Services
Security
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Microwave
TV remote control
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Knights Inn Atlantic City

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 30
Amenities:
2.7
Cleanliness:
2.7
Hotel staff:
2.8
Comfort:
2.7
Location:
3.3
Value:
2.7

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Knights Inn Atlantic City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
BusyBeesFamily
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Aug 18, 2014

Simple and clean but outdated

We only stayed one night so we weren't looking for anything luxurious. After booking online and using Orbucks, I was able to save over $100 on the regular price, which would've been overpriced. The hotel itself needs some work. There were several rooms that were unavailable because they were in need of repairs, I saw a broken vending machine (which I didn't need) and the outside could've used some greenery (there were two large empty flower boxes). The room itself was clean but outdated (pink bathroom tiles, no flatscreen). The AC didn't work initially but when I inquired, a staff member came up immediately and fixe it promptly. The breakfast was simple-toast, muffins, danishes, cereal, coffee and orange juice. Overall, We had a good stay but I wouldn't pay the regular rate ($229 if you booked in person that day).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Rainforest Cafe is a great place to eat if you have small children. Good food, great atmosphere, right on the boardwalk.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Atlantic City

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
JBtraveler311
Business
New York, NY
May 28, 2013

WORST HOTEL! BED BUGS!

I stayed at this hotel for Memorial Day weekend and by far the worst hotel ever. We believe the rooms were infected by BED BUGS. We all wake up with marks! And not to mention the whole night we itch like crazy. Please do yourself a favor a pay a little more money for a ever hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SUPER DAY
Business
Brooklyn NY.
Jan 21, 2013

Fantastic family getaway

Very good location. Room clean, comfortably. Staff polite. Had a very good yime

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Atlantic City

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
jenbob
Business
PA
Aug 12, 2012

good family place

Family oriented location. Quiet area. Mcdonalds close by

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Atlantic City

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
w1seone
Business
flint, michigan
Jul 16, 2012

horrible

the worst hotel I have been to I would leave my pet there it was smelly tv's did'nt work rooms were dirty the have some guy who was clearly drunk working behind the counter and manager was a lier he lied and said I stayed at the hotel when I did'nt . I would rather sleep in my car at a roadside park then stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
yreneemitch 44
Business
Trenton, NJ, USA
Apr 4, 2012

would stay there again

they was very helpful and understanding even when arrived late ... eve when had a issue with get in room came right out to fix..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top