$47 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 26, 2014 Check-out: Oct 29, 2014

Knights Inn Atlantic City

2 stars
500 N.Albany Avenue, Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.6
out of 5
28 reviews
goid, relaxing.

My experience was great. Not the best location only cuz the jitney doesn't run there, but it was... See full review

  • kingatda1st
  • Mar 10, 2014
Great Value

I was very impressed. For the price I paid, I wasn't expecting the hotel to be as nice and clean as... See full review

  • Jenn L S
  • Apr 23, 2012
The Knights Inn Atlantic City is located near the Atlantic City Boardwalk, Convention Center and the walk-outlets. Also located 1 mile from Tropicana Casino and several other casinos. The Knights Inn Offers Complimentary Continental Breakfast, Free Wifi Internet access, Free Parking, and a Seasonal Outdoor Pool. No Pets Allowed. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Hotel Map

39.3509 -74.4546
Area description
Entertainment district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Knights Inn Atlantic City also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Outdoor pool
Services
Security
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Microwave
TV remote control
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Atlantic City Boardwalk: 0.4 mi
  • IMAX Theater at Tropicana: 0.5 mi
  • Boardwalk Hall: 0.9 mi
  • Legends in Concert: 1.2 mi
  • Borgata Casino: 2.1 mi
  • Absecon Lighthouse: 2.4 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (28)

Ratings and reviews for Knights Inn Atlantic City

Overall score

2.6 / 5
5.01.0
28 out of 28
Amenities:
2.4
Room cleanliness:
2.9
Hotel staff:
3.2
Room comfort:
2.9
Location:
3
Value:
2.7

57% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Knights Inn Atlantic City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sharky33
Business
Atlantic City NJ
Mar 11, 2013

Weekend getaway

I had a good experience at this hotel the staff was very helpful and courteous. It also wasn't to far from the Boardwalk a quick 3 min drive and I was there. The room was clean and a great value compared to others I looked up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Cuba Libre at the Tripicana Casino was a quick 3 min drive away and I had a wonderful time there. Definitely check it out.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SUPER DAY
Business
Brooklyn NY.
Jan 21, 2013

Fantastic family getaway

Very good location. Room clean, comfortably. Staff polite. Had a very good yime

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Atlantic City

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Ozzy
Business
westerly
Sep 24, 2012

Terrible walking.

check the hotel adress again. there is two kngihts inn hotel in A.C. and map is not true.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Atlantic City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
LinEngMar
Business
Binghamton, NY
Sep 24, 2012

great location

Not as bad as others stated. Great location 20 minutes to walk straight shot to the beach, 10 more walking minutes to Tanger Outlets. You'll want to walk, driving down town is crazy; mostly one-way streets and zero parking. Room was clean, mattresses are firm. Breakfast was simply toast and juice. Bagels would have been nice, but what are you going to do. Balcony on every room. Friendly manager who researched restaurants for me to find what I was looking for, then called me on the phone to let me know what he found :) Recommended for those who understand that a 2 star hotel is going to be 2 star quality and can live with that !!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Atlantic City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sexxyk007
Business
Maryland
Sep 6, 2012

Better than I expected

My experience was a good one. The guy that helped me at the front desk was very friendly. I had no problems checking in. The room was clean. The location was good. The room was not far from the casino. The price was very reasonable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a great buffet in Caesars Palace. It is a little pricey but it is worth it. The food is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Atlantic City

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
D Dean
Business
Philadelphia PA
Aug 27, 2012

Won't Return

A two star hotel with a 3 - 4 star price. Door to room was cracked as if broken into at one time. Room was clean however bed was hard. Towels very thin. Breakfast consisted of frozen pastries and bread for toast along with cereal, juice and coffee. I will not stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

A short drive to Atlantic Casino.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Atlantic City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
linda stylist
Business
poconos PA
Aug 20, 2012

It was not far from the beach

the room was ok but could use some maintness, also the free breakfast was not that great but ok .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Atlantic City

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Bachelor party best man
Business
Hightstown, NJ
Aug 20, 2012

Stay Away

In terrible location, too far to walk to attractions, rooms smelled like old dirty sneakers, safes in rooms broken, holes in walls, and neighborhood has you fearing your car will be broken into 24hrs. Please stay somewhere else, you'll regret staying here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Atlantic City

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
jenbob
Business
PA
Aug 12, 2012

good family place

Family oriented location. Quiet area. Mcdonalds close by

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Atlantic City

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
US traveler De
Business
Hagerstown, MD
Aug 8, 2012

One stay for Atlantic City concert

First I'll say, they are doing a lot of construction, so things might improve in the future. The staff was kind and helpful, the room was small to average but clean. The toilet was loose at the floor and leaked. We would not stay here again, but it was cheap and only for one night, and we were only in the room a few hours to sleep since we spent most of our time at shows. You get what you pay for. Next time I'll spend more money and stay somewhere nicer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Go for a show or casinos.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top