$37 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

4 stars
View map of 777 Harrahs Blvd, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
849 out of 849
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.7
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JM1981
Business
Virginia
Jan 12, 2013

Perfect for me

My only complaint is that the bed was too soft for my comfort. Everything else was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mummerbrawl
Business
jersey
Jan 9, 2012

best place to stay

they gave us free passes to the pool bar and the beds were super soft

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RJAS24
Business
Staten Island, NY, USA
Jan 7, 2012

Good hotel

Nice staff, great spot to be with friends. Easy to grab a cab and get to strip of hotels along the boardwalk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ACE v
Business
Newark, New Jersey
Jan 5, 2012

Great Casino Hotel

No need to go anywhere else in Atlantic City from meals to entertainment Harrahs has it all. This is my new destination in AC from now on.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

The POOL is the place to be in AC

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dontbo18
Business
New York, NY, USA
Jan 5, 2012

Fun family getawat

Had a great time with the family at the Family Fun Center!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NMM1
Business
NJ
Jan 4, 2012

great New Years weekend

we had an awesome weekend at Harrah's in AC. We were able to enjoy the pool one day but unfortunately it was closed the next day for renevations

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
spc corona
Business
fort dix, new jersey
Jan 2, 2012

new year's

me and my fiancee went to spend new year's there, i booked my room 2 months out and what i got was a hadicapped dirty room because they ran out of no smoking rooms. i will never go back to harra's thanks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mateka
Business
Pennsauken Township, NJ, USA
Jan 1, 2012

I absolutely love harrahs especialky the buffet

I always love visiting harrahs bit I can never afford there weekend prices it was orginally $600 for 12/30/11 I waited it out ACBS was able to book a room for $130 at harrahs the lowest other sites went to was $300 and I didn't not want to spend that for one night the staff was pleasant champagne was offered upon arrival and my room was upgraded this is the 2nd time if received a room upgrade from harrahs the bayview was beautiful check was easy and fast parking was expensive $20 its usually $5 but the room was clean the sheets were clean the bed was big and comfy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Random Traveler1121
Business
Rye Brook, NY, USA
Dec 29, 2011

Good value

Great experience at Harrah's. Nice casino, nice room, great amenities at the resort. The downside is there isn't much within walking distance. All of the activities are out near the boardwalk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

The check in line is rediculously long at 3pm-430pm. If possible, avoid checking in at this time. Otherwise, use the express check-in kiosks to save time when you arrive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lulu2323
Business
Philadelphia
Dec 28, 2011

Clean, updated, awesome pool

A one night stay with my fiance. Our room in the habour tower was clean, nice and roomy, and a very comfortable king size bed. Also, had a nice view of the bay. We spent the day at the pool, very relaxing, clean, and friendly staff; awesome atmosphere at night with the lights. Overall, a nice stay. Only complaint, slow check-in process with very long and slow line.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
D. Rose
Business
Franklin Lakes, NJ, USA
Dec 27, 2011

Christmas Eve

The Pool Party was close on Xmas Eve (Which I really wanted to go to) and a few of the light in my room didn't work but overall it was a great trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top