$34 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

4 stars
View map of 777 Harrahs Blvd, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
906 out of 906
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.7
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KncArnie
Business
Kingston, Ny
Oct 21, 2012

Excellent accommodations.

Harrahs was a very upscale quality hotel with a reasonable price tag. I would highly recommend. This was my fourth trip to this great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stephmend
Business
New York, NY, USA
Feb 16, 2012

PA reunion

Had an amazing time! The pool was so fun! Such a great time with friends!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Krystle
Business
New York, NY, USA
Feb 13, 2012

Not sure if I'd stay here again

This is the first time I've had a problem at Harrahs. Upon check-in, they did not see my reservation correctly (2 king beds, non-smoking), and upon first glance she did not see anything "available.". After speaking with someone else, she checked the computer again and asked if I wanted a smoking room with 2 king beds. I took it, assuming that I may not get another chance of any available room with 2 beds. My problem with this situation is that I did book 2 king beds, & that the person assisting me would not take my word for it to accommodate me (I did not have the print out of my confirmation, but sure enough I double checked when I came home & it did state 2 king beds). I'm not happy with the fact that I wasn't nicely accommodated & had to wait around only to suffer the entire night breathing in a dirty, smokey room. This experience really turned me off about Harrahs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
beta1869
Business
NY
Feb 6, 2012

Harrah's

Hotel room was very clean and the staff was very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Bill's Burgers - I dont recommend eating there. The burgers were very bland. Dos Camino's - Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MagicManor
Business
Cleveland, Ohio
Feb 4, 2012

Great Time

This was our first time staying at a Casino and we had a blast. Everything was great. The pool was heaven, like being in the tropics. The food was wonderful and the staff were fantastic. We will be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Check out the pool. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Always up for Fun
Business
Ocean City, NJ, USA
Jan 28, 2012

good fun for all

great time..friendly staff..good food..fun casino..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

get rewards card first for reduced parking

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cnjj
Business
New York, NY, USA
Jan 28, 2012

fantastic weekend

It was wonderful from the moment we got there! Staff was great, restaurants were terrific!!!! The pool was absolutely breathtaking!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mummerbrawl
Business
jersey
Jan 27, 2012

fun all year

good table games nice pool bar awesome buffet hot girls

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mikell44
Business
Long Island, New York, USA
Jan 26, 2012

Great for a weekend stay

Everything was farily pleasant with staff and accomadations were nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Eat at Dos Caminos!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nickels
Business
nj
Jan 25, 2012

great room and price.

Very happy with my stay. I would totally go back to this location again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
erika d
Business
Philadelphia, PA, USA
Jan 25, 2012

you get what you pay for

Wasn't the best but nice for a quick last minute getaway

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top