$34 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

4 stars
View map of 777 Harrahs Blvd, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
906 out of 906
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.7
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sharde'
New York
Aug 16, 2012

Great great getaway !

I Was more than impressed by the structure of the hotel and the room where I stayed which was in the harbour tower. This resort isn't too far from the boardwalk and provides free shuttle buses to and from the strip which was really convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
beta1869
Business
NY
Feb 6, 2012

Harrah's

Hotel room was very clean and the staff was very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Bill's Burgers - I dont recommend eating there. The burgers were very bland. Dos Camino's - Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MagicManor
Business
Cleveland, Ohio
Feb 4, 2012

Great Time

This was our first time staying at a Casino and we had a blast. Everything was great. The pool was heaven, like being in the tropics. The food was wonderful and the staff were fantastic. We will be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Check out the pool. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Always up for Fun
Business
Ocean City, NJ, USA
Jan 28, 2012

good fun for all

great time..friendly staff..good food..fun casino..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

get rewards card first for reduced parking

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cnjj
Business
New York, NY, USA
Jan 28, 2012

fantastic weekend

It was wonderful from the moment we got there! Staff was great, restaurants were terrific!!!! The pool was absolutely breathtaking!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mummerbrawl
Business
jersey
Jan 27, 2012

fun all year

good table games nice pool bar awesome buffet hot girls

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mikell44
Business
Long Island, New York, USA
Jan 26, 2012

Great for a weekend stay

Everything was farily pleasant with staff and accomadations were nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Eat at Dos Caminos!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nickels
Business
nj
Jan 25, 2012

great room and price.

Very happy with my stay. I would totally go back to this location again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
erika d
Business
Philadelphia, PA, USA
Jan 25, 2012

you get what you pay for

Wasn't the best but nice for a quick last minute getaway

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
OliviaTorres
Business
New Jersey, USA
Jan 24, 2012

Lovely Experience

I chose this hotel to have a romantic getaway. We were very comfortable. We arrived late and had to take a different room, so they adjusted our bill to fit our reservation. The staff was friendly and the room was beautiful!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
edu723
Business
New York, NY, USA
Jan 23, 2012

Great but non-inclusive

Excellent hotel; stayed there for our honeymoon. Our standard room was pretty much a suite. Big tub which serves as a jacuzzi. Big comfortable bed. Ok view (not the hotel's fault, it's Jersey) Very nice indoor pool & restaurants. Pool party the first night was also very cool. My one complaint is that, other than the free passes to the pool party on the first night (no drinks included) absolutely nothing is given to guests, all has to be paid for, in addition to what was already coughed up for the stay. For first time visitors this felt rather harsh.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Ask for passes to the parties; they were being handed out (but for the first night only and no drinks included).

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top