$49 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 1, 2015 Check-out: Jul 2, 2015

Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

4 stars
View map of 777 Harrahs Blvd, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
922 out of 922
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.7
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BongIta
Business
Miami, FL, USA
Mar 14, 2012

Great couple getaway

we had a good time,very nice hotel,I rented a car,it was not necessary, the hotel provides free shuttle to the other casinos,wifi was about $12

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bomary
Business
Harah AC
Mar 12, 2012

Good value

Great hotel room was great.My wifes dinner was great but mine was terrible and cold.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DURAN
Business
NORTH NEW JERSEY
Mar 9, 2012

Just OK

The room was not very clean. It might have been an oversight. The matress should be replaced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
safeway
Business
New York, NY, USA
Mar 1, 2012

it was ok

hotel wasn't crowded but they gave us the last room on the last floor.walls were paper thin was able to hear the people next to us hit their snooze alarm every ten minutes for an hour at 7:00 o'clock in the morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Habs traveller
Business
Boston
Mar 1, 2012

Great deal and awesome pool area

We really recommend this hotel for its quiet location and it's pool

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bob1968
Business
Blakeslee, PA 18610, USA
Feb 29, 2012

Relaxing stay

The room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. The view from our bay side room was fantastic. The bathroom was spacious with a large shower and a separate room for the toilet. The king size bed was very comfortable and the linens were high quality. Being set on the bay the hotel offers a courtesy shuttle to their sister resorts on the boardwalk. ( approx. 15min.) The property is also very nice with a beautiful pool area and lots of shops.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
thenightowl73
Business
Clifton Park, NY 12065, USA
Feb 27, 2012

A little disapointed

While booking our stay here we had high expectations. The Valet lost my car keys and our room smelled like cat urine. We got our room changed and the keys are being replaced, but what a headache. I thought the hotel was right on the boardwalk... not the case. We had to drive to the boardwalk and pay $8 for parking. Our stay here was great because of who I was with but not because of the place we stayed at. Next time I'm staying at Cesar's.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JerseyAllDay
Business
New Jersey, USA
Feb 27, 2012

Great, but pricey

Great hotel, but expensive room. Harrah's Pool bar is a great place at night!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
ojc82
Business
Reading, PA, USA
Feb 27, 2012

hotel was good and ok

The hotel charged me an extra 233 dollars on top of the amount I already paid. And it took them until I left to refund the money. And then the Pizza place "palmos " down near the pool. The people there were extremely rude! But the hotel was clean and staff were nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mustang Sally
Business
Connecticut, USA
Feb 26, 2012

Great Getaway at the ocean!

Great Hotel, Wish it was on the Board walk nice staff long check in lines, It took 1Hour to check in at 4pm

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top