$37 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

4 stars
View map of 777 Harrahs Blvd, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
849 out of 849
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.7
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dana L.
Business
N/A
Feb 14, 2015

Fun Times

Good for a quick getaway! Enjoyed the pool, good restaurants and overall a good time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Raluca T.
Business
Brooklyn
Feb 11, 2015

Awesome Weekend Getaway

Great Hotel, Pool was awesome, very clean overall, many amenities, bars, restaurants etc. Great location and good staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marisol C.
Business
N/A
Feb 9, 2015

Awesome weekend getaway

Restaurants and indoor pool experience was the best

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shay
Business
Elmont
Jan 22, 2015

Wonderful Birthday Trip

My stay at Harrah's Waterfront Tower hotel section for my birthday was wonderful.My fiance and I had a great time and the room was outstanding!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ronald P.
Business
N/A
Jan 19, 2015

Always fun in Atlantic City

We always stay in Harrahs when we come here, I've never had an issue yet. We has a lovely view of the harbor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Edward M.
Business
N/A
Jan 19, 2015

Very Comfy!

I stayed in the waterfront contemporary king. The room was huge! It was very clean and the bed was so comfy but the only thing that was unpleasant was that it was a nonsmoking room in which the previous people who stayed in it smoked. The smell of cigarettes was unbearable so I contacted the staff and they said they we going to use their ozone machine but that never happened due to a conflict of us being in the room when they decided to come and do it. Despite the smell the room, restaurants and amenities were wonderful. I would definitely stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lizzzy
Business
Bellerose
Jan 15, 2015

nice hotel good winter vacation

I like Harrahs in the winter when you don't plan to travel around Atlantic City. It's also good in the winter because it's not near the beach. However in the summer I much rather stay on the boardwalk closer to other hotels and the beach

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Daniela M.
Business
N/A
Jan 12, 2015

HARRAHS hotel review

Perfect hotel for a night out with your girlfriends! Comfy and convenient!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ashley M.
Business
N/A
Jan 12, 2015

Birthday Getaway

The hotel staff was very welcoming. Great area. Very convenient. Restaurants are right inside of the hotel and the food there is excellent. Before we left we stopped off and bought a coffee and breakfast sandwich, which held us over until we got back to NY. I would definitely visit again. Very relaxing weekend. Great experience!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
xian z.
Business
N/A
Jan 9, 2015

nice trip in harrahs

a little far away from the centre,but can get everything just in the hotel,and happy in the casino,room is clean and comfortable,service is nice too

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top