$38 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 21, 2015 Check-out: Apr 22, 2015

Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

4 stars
View map of 777 Harrahs Blvd, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
854 out of 854
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.7
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bob N1
Business
N/A
Feb 21, 2015

Very Relaxing

I enjoyed my stay it was very relaxing. All I needed found in the one place, Bars, restaurants and pool. Even a all night party. Very entertaining. However, checking in and out expediting need to be improve.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
evelynk84
Business
New York
Feb 19, 2015

smelly hotel room

We went during president'a day weekend and the hotel was packed with guests so I'm assuming the hotel staff was overwhelmed. Our hotel room smelled of cigarette smoke & it was not clean. There was dust on the bed frame, mirrors weren't cleaned and there was this brown stain on the tub that we didnt know what it was. For the price of room and it being Harrah's we expected a better smelling and cleaner room. So disappointed in overall room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
John B.
Business
Andover
Feb 18, 2015

Business trip

This is a great hotel for the value With great resturantes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Isabel
Business
N/A
Feb 17, 2015

Romantic valentine's day getaway

The hotel stay was fabulous! My husband and I went for a Valentine"s day getaway. The rooms were clean and spacious. We had so much in the pool after dark nightclub and enjoyed a tasty romantic dinner at Dos Camino Mexican restaurant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
deeislegend
Business
maytown
Feb 15, 2015

favorite winter getaway

When my friends and I need a break from the miserable winter weather, this is the place to be. The Pool After Dark is legendary, even on a wednesday night! Staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms are cozy (carpets are a little outdated in some rooms, but always clean). Complex itself is convenient: restaurants, stores, bars, casino floor is expansive, and most of the boardwalk riff raff isn't present.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dana L.
Business
N/A
Feb 14, 2015

Fun Times

Good for a quick getaway! Enjoyed the pool, good restaurants and overall a good time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Raluca T.
Business
Brooklyn
Feb 11, 2015

Awesome Weekend Getaway

Great Hotel, Pool was awesome, very clean overall, many amenities, bars, restaurants etc. Great location and good staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marisol C.
Business
N/A
Feb 9, 2015

Awesome weekend getaway

Restaurants and indoor pool experience was the best

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shay
Business
Elmont
Jan 22, 2015

Wonderful Birthday Trip

My stay at Harrah's Waterfront Tower hotel section for my birthday was wonderful.My fiance and I had a great time and the room was outstanding!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ronald P.
Business
N/A
Jan 19, 2015

Always fun in Atlantic City

We always stay in Harrahs when we come here, I've never had an issue yet. We has a lovely view of the harbor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top