$35 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

4 stars
View map of 777 Harrahs Blvd, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
849 out of 849
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.7
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kristel is very picky
Business
Sayreville NJ
Dec 15, 2013

Overall: very satisfied.

I have absolutely no complaints. The room was very clean which is the most important part to me. Will definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
michaelhlee7
Business
NY
Dec 12, 2013

great room at great price

hotel room was clean, roomy, and comfortable and check in was very quick.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
I go to AC a lot
Business
New York, NY
Dec 11, 2013

Good for the price

I stayed here for 2 nights at a great price. The rooms aren't bad, clean and nice. I have stayed in nicer in Atlantic City but you can't beat the value here. I went to the local hotel bars and the pricing was reasonable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Danny amazing Diaz
Business
New York ny
Dec 8, 2013

Team magic

Best ever loved it def going back soon had an amazing time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bulletproof joe
Business
New York
Dec 6, 2013

Fantastic love getaway

Excellent service I want to go back dos cami is was so good I can still taste the food mccormicks and schmicks was ok but lacked in flavor with the food very bland

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kaushpaul
Business
Raleigh, North Carolina
Nov 27, 2013

Weekend at Atlantic City

Good poker action at Harrah's. Wi-Fi is charged PER DEVICE! It should just be free! Restaurants and food in the hotel a bit expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DoubleD0wn
Business
Ney York, New York
Nov 26, 2013

Harrah's

Overall great stay. Lots of things to do inside. I stayed 3 days in November. Check in time friday (Noon) to check out time Sunday (4PM). My only complaints were the $10 dollar blackjack tables filled up fast and the room could have used a little more cleaning detail although I wouldn't say the room was particularly dirty.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Burger place across from the casino floor is good as well at the Diner.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LuzAngel
Business
Newark, NJ
Nov 25, 2013

Had a nice time

I enjoy my time with my other half! overall I enjoyed my evening

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ron Swanon 2
Business
Freehold, NJ
Nov 21, 2013

Quiet night

Room was great as always, even had a couch in the room this time. However they were doing construction/upgrades to some of the restaurants and our food selection was VERY limited. Very poor timing for a Friday night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Party Girl Cait
Business
Here, USA
Nov 18, 2013

Dries you out

Very good experience, especially going on a Wednesday. As you check in they will give you free passes to the "Pool After Dark" if you ask (saves you $10 per person.) Overall a great time, only problem is the rooms get very dry, and it gets hard to breathe.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top