$29 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 8, 2015 Check-out: Jun 9, 2015

Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

4 stars
View map of 777 Harrahs Blvd, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
906 out of 906
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.7
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JM1981
Business
Virginia
Jan 12, 2013

Perfect for me

My only complaint is that the bed was too soft for my comfort. Everything else was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
remadm
Business
Cherry Hill NJ
Jun 24, 2014

Staff was key!

It was my bday and they upgraded us! Two big beds and a couch. We could relax after the beach before Heading down to a great dinner. Would return!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ggg8
Business
White Plains, NY
Jun 23, 2014

Great!!

Great place for the money. Even though I was hammered beyond belief, they checked me in and somehow got our luggage to the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jeff visited AC
Business
NYC, NY
Jun 21, 2014

Great Hotel, wish it was on the boardwalk

The hotel/casino is really nice and has all of the expected features of a high end casino. Unfortunately, it is a $15 cab ride to the boardwalk and ocean. The line at check-in was a bit long but did move quickly. The buffet was great, with nice king crab legs and a great dessert selection.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Do the buffet.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tried and True Traveler
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jun 21, 2014

A new adventure in Atlantic City

We tried a new adventure and went to Harrah's in Atlantic City. Check in took some time (about 45 minutes), but once we were in the room everything else was really nice. They forgot to clean our room one day, but when I called they sent up towels immediately.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stefani M.
Business
PA
Jun 21, 2014

Perfect get away

This was the perfect getaway for a few nights and harrahs def made it all possible

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mike30
Business
Philadelphia
Jun 20, 2014

shocked

the mold in the shower and tub area was surprising.$12.00 a day for wifi? $10.00 a day to rent a lounge chair by their pool?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
stacey song
Business
New Hampshire
Jun 20, 2014

good experience

room is very clean, I like the housekeeping serves in this hotel. They usually come to do housekeeping after lunch so no one disturb me in the morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
First Time111
Business
Mary,and
Jun 20, 2014

Location

Hotel was nice. Very long wait to check in and you have to take a shuttle to get to the boardwalk. Don't rely on the hotel shuttle you could be waiting for over an hour. Food choice at the hotel are great. Can get loud at night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The Steakhouse was excellent. Expensive but worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tonygcc
Business
frederick, maryland
Jun 20, 2014

family getaway

said it was smoking, but wasn't. but it was a good time. the rewards setup was good also

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bill87
Business
New york
Jun 19, 2014

Not for the family and disgusting rooms

The rooms here are filthy and smell like smoke.. We had three rooms and they were all in the condition.. The main pool is for adults only ... Kids have their own pool area on the forth floor . I found this to be an inconvenience because I wanted my family to spend as much time together as possible and having to be separated like that really bothered me.. We had a really long wait while trying to check in and it was a tuesday...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top