$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 9, 2015 Check-out: Sep 11, 2015

Flagship Resort

4 stars
View map of 60 North Maine Avenue, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Flagship Resort

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
217 out of 217
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.2
Value:
3.6

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Flagship Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
new york
Apr 25, 2010

Great Hotel

It was a good trip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Flagship Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
beth cooper
Family
D.C.
Aug 22, 2010

DEFINITLY A FOUR STAR HOTEL

Very wonderful nice for a couple get-away from what we saw it was also family friendly i would most definitly recommand to any one

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Flagship Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
USA
May 28, 2007

My review of Flagship Resort

The Flag ship was good except for availablity of the dinning room. It is also a bit way from the casinos, other than that it was cleaner than the last time we were there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Flagship Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
USA
Aug 22, 2008

FLAGSHIP A MAYBE

It is a bit off the strip area. They do offer a complimentary shuttle every hour. There was a nice little restaurant that had great happy hour. However, if you crave variety, you will have to travel to the ship. The pool was indoor, which was great for us because it was nippy that day. However, on a nice day I would have been disappointed. They offer a gym.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Flagship Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
New York, Ny
Feb 22, 2010

Nice place to stay!

This hotel is a great place to stay, if your looking to save money. The room was huge, very clean and the hotel has a lot to offer. I would definitely be returning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Flagship Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Jersey City, NJ
Aug 1, 2008

there are much better places

Entering the lobby from the parking lot is like going through a maze and stairways which are filthy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Flagship Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
new york
Feb 20, 2011

flagship AC/NJ

nice hotel! No Casino :( beautiful view of ocean and surrounding area of newly renovated atlantic city!! Very friendly staff and nice pool/workout area!! No stinky smoke smell in the rooms or hotel and athe kitchen and DVD is a BONUS

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

casino!

Review of Flagship Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Sep 11, 2007

Room for improvement

I like the Flagship but the problem they have is that there is no consistency. One week I get a room with wash clothes and It's clean. Two weeks later I get a dirty room and terrace with no wash clothes. Also the front desk staff could sometimes be more accomodating to return guest who reserve a room twice a month for a period of time.Other then that I don't mind going there too much and getting the rooms ending in 19.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Flying Cloud Cafe nice spot for drinks and tapas.

Review of Flagship Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Atlantic City,NJ
Jul 5, 2009

Excellent Family Hotel.

The Flagship is about 3mins from the boardwalk. It caters to the children which is great when u take the kids on vacation. The room was great, the food was good and the activities for the kids were non stop. I must say I have no complaints and would go back anytime.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

If you dont drive or if u do but choose to just park in the lot its only 7.49 and to get to the boardwalk or any of the casinos u can just get on the Jitney which is only 2.25 pp and runs 24/7 right in front of the resort.

Review of Flagship Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Jan 20, 2011

Unbeatable location for the price

We have been returning to the Flagship for about 6 years. We always go between Christmas and New Year's (4 nights). Because we are from Canada it is an absolute joy to feel the warmth of the sun and see the ocean. Your staff is ALWAYS very curteous and go out of their way to make us comfortable. It's actually very nice to see the same faces year after year. This is our little holiday away from home that we look forward to each year.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top