$122 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 2, 2015 Check-out: Aug 5, 2015

Flagship Resort

4 stars
View map of 60 North Maine Avenue, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Flagship Resort

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
214 out of 214
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.2
Value:
3.6

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Flagship Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
New to you
New York NY
May 28, 2013

Memorial day 2013

Nice hotel - beautiful view. A bit far from all other casinos and resorts. Not within walking distance. Would Deffinitely stay here again. Room was loaded with all one needs - kitchen supplies etc. The suite was huge. Staff was ok / not very professional

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Review of Flagship Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PumpkinSpiceLatte
Business
Manhattan
Feb 20, 2014

Shockingly Surprised

The rooms are full of everything I needed plus private balcony. Pool was clean, love the jacuzzi. Restaurant was convenient. And I enjoyed the DVDs I rented at the front desk... great price n amenities for a last minute trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Flagship Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
super bro bro bro
Business
New York City
Mar 10, 2014

awesome getaway for an even better price

my expierience at flagship was great. the staff is very nice and knowledgable about the area, they reccomended us to a small great priced diner, that wasnt a popular attraction and mainly was a locals hangout. The flagship resort was over all awesome.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Flagship Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RandBry
Business
North NJ
Mar 24, 2014

couples getaway

Everything was great with the courtesy of the staff, the accommodations, comfort of my room and the location and view were the best. I was blindsided at check in by the request of a $100 deposit to be held from my account for up to 10 days. I had no knowledge that this was going to happen. Also I was very surprised to find out that the internet access was not free, especially since these rooms are not the cheapest even though they are of very good quality.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

It is best to find food away from the tourist area. Breakfast was great at a place called Brittney Café.

Review of Flagship Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
HypeTravels
Business
Phila Pa
Apr 14, 2014

Pretty good

Well I booked Flagship Resort last minute because my friends were staying with me and we didn't want to stay at the Knights Inn. So, I didn't know what I was getting into. The staff was friendly and helpful. Answered any questions I needed. The parking lot has a fee of about $8 a night, and you get a pass to park in the lot. The lot is pretty small and crampy, but it has nice access on certain floors to get to the elevators. The elevator system was pretty neat, it is different from any other resorts I've been in. You have to pay for wifi yourself but setting it up was easy enough. The room was clean, we were on the 27th floor so it was nice. The bathroom was basic but clean so overall it was a comfortable stay. Check out was also pretty simple when you're in a hurry. I was only 5 minutes away from the Revel hotel! Not bad at all. I've been to Atlantic City a few times, but this was the first time I stayed aside from The Revel hotel. I would consider this hotel again. It was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Flagship Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jerz Gurlz
Business
New Jersey
Apr 17, 2014

no complaints

i read reviews before booking and was a little skeptical but i had other family members staying there so i booked. It was good for the kids because wanted to stay in the pool all day and there was an arcade on the premises, the weather was really cold and wet therefore was perfect. I love the kitchenette in the rooms. we saved a lot of money bc didn't have to buy much food.The location is pretty far from boardwalk but there is a shuttle. Overall was content but the bed was uncomfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Flagship Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
luisii2007
Business
PA
Apr 17, 2014

Great family hotel

We got stuck here because of a unexpected snow storm and they allowed us to participate in the extra activities for owners only. The staff was very curtious and quickly responded to every call that we made to request towels and extra blankets. You can call any time to have trash out and we used the kitchen every day we were there. Great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Flagship Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jackie the hatter
Business
new jersey
May 5, 2014

Couples retreat.

Beautiful and elegant. Clean and comfortable. Everyone nice and courteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Flagship Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Suzzay
Business
Philadelphia, OA
May 20, 2012

AWESOME

The only downside is you have to wash your own glasses if you use them, but we actually had a full stock of dish ware which was nice. The hotel was great. Plenty of room, nice service, just a 5 to 10 minutes away from Harrahs. They had a limo service which allowed us to ride in style for just 5 bucks a person. Clean, not much of a lobby but the tv was nice. Overall 4 stars and great reasonable affordable price. GREAT VIEW in the balcony. Much better than what I expected.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Flagship Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Itrenea
Business
Bklyn, Ny
Aug 7, 2012

fun weekend

This was our 4th time staying at the flagship. Every room there is a beautiful ocean view. The beds are comfortable and it is conveniently located.The casinos are almost in walking distance from the Flagship. We were able to comfortably walk to the Reve casino and the local beach. If you don not want to stay on the boardwalk, this is the place for you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Best place to eat is Kelsey and Kim on Gramecy ave.

Review of Flagship Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kokopelli59
Business
West Deptford, NJ
Nov 26, 2012

One Night Stay

2nd time at this hotel. Great view, nice staff. Would stay again. Was surprised I had to pay $7.50 for parking in the hotel garage. Should be included.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top