$85 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 22, 2015 Check-out: Jun 25, 2015

Flagship Resort

4 stars
View map of 60 North Maine Avenue, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Flagship Resort

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
250 out of 250
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.7

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Flagship Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 22, 2007

Friendly Flagship

The Flagship hotel in Atlantic City, New Jersey was wonderful. I stayed in a standard room and at first I thought they mistakingly gaveme a suite. It had a kitchen, living room and balconey!!. It was one of the nicest places I have stayed in AC. The staff was very nice, there was no line at check in or check out, and the parking garage was very accessible. We ate at thier one and only restaurant and it was very good. I would definately recommend this place to anyone who is in the AC area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Flagship Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KESHIA
Business
PHILADELPHIA,PA
Mar 9, 2010

Fantastic Getaway

It was just flat out beautiful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Flagship Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PRAYER WARRIOR
Business
PHILA.,PA.
Mar 17, 2010

WINTER STORM ESCAPE

IT WAS A GREAT ADVENTURE, AFTER SUCH A HORRIBLE SNOW EXPERIENCE. THE FOOD WAS VERY GOOD EXCEPT THE MENU WAS LIMITED. THE HOTEL STAY MET THE NEEDS I WAS LOOKING FOR.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Flagship Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rahway
Aug 11, 2008

Family orientated

I really didn't know what to expect from the hotel, but the studio was very nice. The parking and the location was convenient. The ocean view was something nice to look at. I really enjoyed my stay. Next time I will bring my son, he would enjoy all that they had to offer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The Atlantic City casinos and outlet shops are right down the street. Very convenient location for fun.

Review of Flagship Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Apr 23, 2008

A great place

The view was breathless, the room had all the comforts of home. The food was great,i really enjoyed myself.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

Just a few blocks away from the broadwalk.If your like me and enjoy walking it's know problem.

Review of Flagship Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
May 28, 2007

Worth your money and time!

I needed a room ASAP during the Memorial Day weekend and all the other hotels were so exspensive. When I checked in the hotel it was very very clean and classy. The room that I recieved had a beautiful view of the ocean and the stay was a great time. Not that far from the casinos at all. Pick this one..you will love it!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Take a cab...won't be anymore than 10 bucks to the casinos.

Review of Flagship Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 21, 2007

Very Family Friendly

The Flagship was very comfortable. I liked the location on the water. It was quiet and serene for a restful vacation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

Flagship was within walking distance (long walk) of all major casinos.

Review of Flagship Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Roslyn
Oct 19, 2008

Family friendly

The rooms were very big and spacious. I was pleased with the stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Flagship Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Micheline
Business
St-Mathias,Qc, Canada
Aug 5, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price

over all if I new it would be like that I was desapointed that we didn't reserved longer it was so nice and the view we could not ask better and a balcon all other's don't offer that much hope we could go back again and this time will reserved more longer sorry for my english I'm a french person.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

the do have a shuttle

Review of Flagship Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Irvington, NJ
May 11, 2011

Great Room and View Of The Ocean

The Flagship Hotel was very nice. More than what we expected. The room was very clean and spacious. It was like living in a one-bedroom apartment. The staff was great, especially the housekeeper. I tipped her 5 bucks everyday we were there! she was so nice and courtious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The food was very good, the price was right and the staff was very nice and attentive.

Back to menu Return to top