$55 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 7, 2015 Check-out: May 8, 2015

Days Inn Atlantic City Oceanfront-Boardwalk

2 stars
View map of 3000 Boardwalk At Morris Ave, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Atlantic City Oceanfront-Boardwalk

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
165 out of 165
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.8

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Atlantic City Oceanfront-Boardwalk

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
chrism723
Business
New Jersey
Mar 31, 2014

Don't expect to sleep

Nickel and dime hotel, you'll pay extra for everything, included an extra blanket. Given that it's right next to a casino, don't plan on it getting quiet until after 6am, which if you chose to stay here, shouldn't be an issue. Hard to believe they still can get those 1980's era TV's to work!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Atlantic City Oceanfront-Boardwalk

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Last minute family
Business
Burlington County
Mar 9, 2014

Last minute booking

Booked last minute for my husband and son..... For the purposes of their stay, it was a decent place!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Atlantic City Oceanfront-Boardwalk

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Shaun and Kristin
Business
Frederick, MD
Mar 3, 2014

Great location!

The location was great. We could walk right out onto the boardwalk as well as next door to the Tropicana. The hotel itself is a bit noisy and outdated but you get the best value for your money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

The Tropicana has all the amenities you could need, right across the street. We went there for dining, shopping and the night life.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Atlantic City Oceanfront-Boardwalk

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bluedude44mpa
Business
hatboro pa
Jan 26, 2014

nice

For the cost it isn't bad. Atleast on the weekends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Atlantic City Oceanfront-Boardwalk

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
eck009
Business
Washington, DC
Jan 13, 2014

Bare essentials AC hotel

The best thing about this hotel was the location. The room was dencently clean, but furnishings were of low quality and worn. No amenities. The front desk at this hotel was not friendly. Free parking was appreciated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

The Tropicana is right next door.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Atlantic City Oceanfront-Boardwalk

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
micey
Business
central islip ny
Dec 23, 2013

great getaway my loved it will travel again

everthing was great staff the hotel the food and the walk on the boardwalk

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Atlantic City Oceanfront-Boardwalk

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
depends
Business
maryland
Dec 2, 2013

overnighter

it was a fine hotel for the price. it depends on the hotel experience you are looking for

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Atlantic City Oceanfront-Boardwalk

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Batlink1
Business
Atlantic City, New Jersey
Nov 25, 2013

getaway with the wife

The Days Inn was a pleasant experience. The staff was polite and professional. The restaurant was great for breakfast and being just off the boardwalk was a big plus. My room had a terrace and a good view of the beach. My wife and I went to the Tropicana right across the street, did a little gambling. All in all, a good time had by my wife and myself, considering it was my first time in Atlantic City. We only stayed overnight, but it was a great overnight, w/ frig and microwave available for our use. I would recommend a stay at the Days Inn Atlantic City Ocean-Front Boardwalk hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Atlantic City Oceanfront-Boardwalk

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
wizkid
Business
Cayey, PR
Oct 28, 2013

Exceeded my expectation

Ocean-front room was just right...surprisingly good or better in all areas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Atlantic City Oceanfront-Boardwalk

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ANNIE DIVA
Business
nyc
Sep 30, 2013

Good Location

The hotel was in good location.But the room wall was mildew and a old smell.Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top